We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
40
17
10
6
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
17
10
6
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorburner stovethe hotel staffcoffee potgreat customer serviceoatmealwould stay againesamissionkitchenetteconveniencefreeway
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We we're getting our home remodeled and we stayed at Extended Stay and had a great time. Just wish they had a pool and ice machine. It's close to restaurant and eateries. It's a little out dated but it was clean.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Kelly Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Kelly, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked our well-kept property and that our location was perfect for your needs. We value your feedback and have taken a note of it. Thanks for all of your great feedback. We look forward to your next stay!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Definitely, the service was outstanding, well above and beyond expectations. Sandra works overtime to ensure you are comfortable.

Our cozy room had double, comfortable beds and full kitchen. The large computer desk with lamp made it easy to work online, with a fast, reliable, and free internet service, which many hotels offered; however, their service was extremely unreliable and slow. The full size dresser, modern bathroom and hot water on demand made me feel as if I were at home.

Furthermore, the spotless, inviting laundry room was always available for use to wash clothes 24/7 and 24/7 was also coffee and treats.

For me feeling safe and secure while sleeping is the most important factor in selecting an affordable hotel in this area, in fact, I would trust my kids going down stairs alone at night at this location. I believe for this bay area with extremely housing shortages you may want to keep this hotel's number handy. Thanks again to Sandra and all the staff for making our stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kf131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible and to assist you with whatever you need, so it's nice to know our team accomplished this during your visit. We especially appreciate your nice comments recognizing the service provided by Sandra, and we'll be sure to share your compliments with her. Thanks for the wonderful feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Hotel is cheaper and service is good. Pleasant atmosphere, Friendly staff. We have reached before time but Erika was helpful and arrange the room quickly. Thanks!
A couple of miles away is the mountain view and hotel is very closed to market

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bhawana t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Bhawana, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America an for the wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure knowing you were benefited with our convenient location close to the points of your interest and that you received an excellent service offered by our staff. Your compliments have been shared with the entire team for exceeding your expectations. Thanks again, and we look forward to serving you again when in the area.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

Our house was being tented for termites and we needed a place for a couple of days. Nice accommodations. Quiet, good location. Recently remodeled. Front desk staff helpful and courteous. Would stay again.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank bonniesS3026YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Bonnie, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America and for the excellent review. We are thrilled to read you and your family had a great time with us and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you all back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018

While traveling through the East Bay, my parents and I stayed at numerous hotels. None even came close to the level of comfort, ease and affordability of Extended Stay. The staff is friendly and helpful, always making sure we felt at home. We were treated so well by them that we felt like staying even longer. The rates are fair and the service exemplary. Free breakfast and coffee always helps, too. Additionally, the beds are super comfortable and I always awoke with a good night's sleep. If I'm ever in the area again, there is no other hotel I would rather stay at. Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobbyblaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Bobby, thanks for recommending Extended Stay America. It is a pleasure knowing you were not only pleased with the service offered by our staff but also you had a good night’s sleep and that you found us to be a great value. We will make note of your feedback as we plan any changes in our breakfast offerings.We appreciate your review and hope you and your family will visit us again on your next trip to our area.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews