We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Staff is very friendly and attentive to my needs. Rooms were very spacious and I love the data port connections...very up to date! Breakfast was excellent with a lot to choose from....they have a pancake maker! Everytime I pass by the frontdesk, I'm always greeted with a "hi"/"hello" and always with a smie. Housekeeping does a great job cleaning my room...by the time I get back from work I can always expect to come back to a nice, refreshed room.

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice....even rooms that faces the freeway, it's not even loud because of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AHest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiExFremontManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear Ahest,

Thank you for this great review and we are so glad we have met your service expectations. We will always be happy to have you come back or suggest our hotel to your friends, relatives and work associates for future travels to Fremont.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 54 of 133 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2014

Wranga Safi is the greatest one on their staff. I don't know if any of their other staff is as kind. The hotel itself is clean and neat. Don't expect much from their breakfast buffet. I was looking forward to scrambled eggs, bacon, and potato in steaming piles, but that was not the case. It's just a couple of items offered. But it's better than nothing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosanna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiExFremontManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Rosanna N,

Like every guest in our hotel, we're so glad you have been taken care of and thank you for your review. We make sure that the front desk agent Wranga receives credit for her extra effort in providing service for you. They are all trained the same way and you can expect the same high level service in all work shifts at our reception desk. Our complimentary Express Start breakfast ensures a great morning start for each and every guest. It may not seem like a full buffet spread like in 5-star luxury hotels but we do provide quality items that caters to all nutritional needs from a variety of beverages & breads, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, cereals, danishes & muffins to sausage links, bacon and scrambled eggs or patties. We look forward to having you as a guest again so you can try the new breakfast items we have recently rolled out. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

Excellent room, always cleaned to high standard, breakfast service was good, food itself good for a holiday in express too and gym for my recent 5 day business trip. Looking forward to going back in a few months time too, the hotel does what is says on the tin.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Unkle30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiExFremontManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Unkle30,

This is the perfect review that best describes how proud we are about our hotel services. Thank you for delivering the message out from a consumer standpoint. We look forward to having you as a guest again in a few months!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

We go to the saddle rack every 2 to 3 months. Almost every time we check in wranga helps us. She is so sweet. One time we even booked to many rooms and she was so help helpful. She fixed our mess up with no extra fees. The shuttle driver antiono he always puts up with us being drunk and loud with a smile on his face. The rooms are always clean. The breakfast is yummy. So many choices for a hotel breakfast. It is so close to good food places and shopping too.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filomenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiExFremontManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Filomenia,

Thank you for your review. We take extra pleasure of letting employees concerned about the great service they are doing also through the reviews we receive. We are proud to say that we are the favorite hotel of Saddle Rack guests. We appreciate your feed and looking forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

As the treasurer and organizer for our group I can tell you that these were the best accomodations and the best price I found. The staff were overwhelmingly helpful and welcoming to our entire group. They arranged for all of us to be on the same floor and next to each other. We have stayed other places and this was by far our best experience. The rooms are large and the hotel has the best ammentaties and breakfast. We plan to return every year. Thank you Debbie Dorffi and your staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiExFremontManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Dear Sylvie V,

With much gratitude, it was great pleasure working with you and your softball team. Thank you for this awesome review. We hope to be able to attract more sports groups stays at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Dear Staff ,

I just wanted to thank you for service since I have stayed with you for the last couple of weeks my stay has been warm and I feel that i'm treated very well and with respect . I would like too thank Eyah and her team for making me feel welcome


Thanks , D.......

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dwayne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiExFremontManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Dear Dwayne O,

The pleasure is ours when it comes to receiving a positive feedback on stays at our hotel. Thank you for making the time to write this review. On behalf of the Front Desk Staff that Eyah heads, we extend our utmost appreciation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was better than I expected. The hotel is in really good shape and the room layout just makes sense. While this is not a luxury hotel, it is very comfortable and easily hits all of the requirements for a quality stay. Beds and bedding are good quality, staff friendly, and everything is clean and in good repair.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LetsGoGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiExFremontManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Dear LetsGoGuy,

Thank you very much for this great review! We could not have asked for more. Comfort, friendly and clean just about sums up total satisfaction on how you described your stay. We look forward to your return stay and recommendations to your friends, family and work associates. Our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fremont hotels
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
2.1 mi away
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Courtyard Fremont Silicon Valley
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Fremont
Hampton Inn Fremont
#3 of 19 in Fremont
276 reviews
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central

Address: 42200 Albrae St, Fremont, CA 94538-3176
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fremont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fremont
#1 Business Hotel in Fremont
Price Range: $111 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a Convenient Location in Central Fremont Exciting news at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central, we have now become the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! For your convenience we offer complimentary Express Start breakfast, including hot items and our famous cinnamon rolls. After a long day at work join us for an evening reception M-Thu from 5:30-7:30 PM for complimentary beer, wine and appetizers. Just a short drive from local attractions, businesses and the San Jose Intl Airport (SJC). From the Pacific Commons Shopping Center to the Niles Canyon, you'll find a variety of attractions throughout Milpitas. Our hotel's location is also within a short drive of New Park Mall, the Great Mall and the California Great America theme parks, located south of Fremont. Our hotel's business travelers will also benefit from our close proximity to the San Jose McEnery and Santa Clara Convention Centers, along with the high-tech companies on Christy St, Stevenson Blvd, Fremont Blvd, Milpitas - Santa Clara and the Silicon Valley. The hotel also is near businesses like Tesla-Toyota and Sysco Foods, and offers complimentary high-speed Internet service and a meeting room with A/V equipment and some catering services. Our newly renovated accommodations offer you the Simply Smart Bath & Bedding collection. Unwind in a room with triple-sheeted beds, and stay connected with business and family with free WI-FI access! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central Hotel Fremont
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fremont Milpitas Central
Holiday Inn Fremont
Fremont Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing