We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler
Nearby Hotels
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$136
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
$157
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveler rating
130
66
23
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
66
23
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarl's jrfront deskroom accommodationsmake your own waffleseggs and sausagemexican restauranteasy freeway accessgreat place to stayhotel chainclean hotelwould stay here againworkout roomfree breakfastbed was very comfortablewi finice propertyfresno area
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 231 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

Great place to stay. Valentines day specials :) I wish I could have stayed longer soft beds and an awesome staff. A full breakfast too. Would defiantly recommend to everyone I know. Nice pool and hot tub. Jacuzzis in rooms are really nice

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank o0ocirclezo0o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Desert Hot Springs, California, USA
1
Reviewed July 28, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We stayed here for one night in-between our stays in Sequoia NP and Yosemite NP. The hotel is very new and modern-looking, and it was great to step back to civilization after couple of days at Sequoia and Kings Canyon NPs. The room was very spacious and clean - we really enjoyed it. What we didn't enjoy in the area was the extreme heat - it was around 110F (at 9PM it was around 90F), so stepping into nice cool lobby was a bliss. The breakfast was also great - with hot omelette and sausage patties in addition to yogurt, bagels, pastries, and fruits.

I would definitely recommend staying here - we loved it!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

this is a great stop place for a long ride to the sierra's. it is clean, new, large rooms, decent breakfast. and off the fwy. the place is better than some of the older hotels and the fact you get breakfast and pool

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pkq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I have never enjoyed a weekend stay in a hotel as much as this one. The room was very large, beautiful, and very clean. We had a large 48 inch HD TV on cable. The bed was very comfortable. Just after we checked in and brough up our luggage, the hotel manager called to make sure that we were settled in ok and if we needed anything. She said there would always be someone around 24/7 at the desk in case there was a problem. They have free breakfast every morning that is delicious, complete with make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, English muffins, bagels, cereal, several juices, coffee and tea. What a spread! They keep their breakfast room very clean and well attended. The whole staff is very friendly and polite. We don't usually stay in small towns, but if I'm traveling this way again, I would definitely go there again and recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews