We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Excellent stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fowler
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

We usually stay at marriotts. We travelled with our cat, Rufus, and needed a pet friendly place. Not only pet friendly, but AWESOME stay. No signs or smells of pets, great breakfast. Great exercise room, comfy and large guest room. The whole family slept great. Happy people at front desk. First stay with La Quinta. Will stay again

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Podperf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    53
    15
    2
    3
See reviews for
67
52
10
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Apple Valley, California, USA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013

The rooms are always clean, bathroom is clean, beds are comfortable for sleeping, breakfast has lots of choices, staff is friendly and helpful, location is by the freeway so ask to be away from there. Starbucks is just across the street!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank L2185KLmaryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herriman, Utah
Level Contributor
56 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

We have stayed at this property several times. The people have always been on top of any request and make you feel welcome.

The rooms are clean. The breakfast is good quality. There is a good selection and it's always fresh.

At the end of my stay I filled out a survey with some comments about the property. The manager responded to my comments within 24 hours and mentioned the items by name.

I'm very impressed.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rexah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

I really hate hotels. I have travelled extensively for business and have stayed at all levels of hotels. I have always been uncomfortable when I have had to stay in a hotel - until now! This hotel was better than 2 Wyndhams I have stayed in! The La Quinta was so clean, comfortable and convenient, I had absolutely no complaints. I had no qualms about walking on the floors, using the shower and bathroom barefoot, or sleeping in their bed. It was perfect. The only unfortunate part was that my stay was so short. I got to the hotel pretty late at night, so I didn't spend many hours there. I had an errand in Parlier, which lasted a while, and I had to drive back to San Diego. I wish I had returned to La Quinta in Fowler for another night. I highly recommend this location - and I hope the other La Quinta's are as nice, because it will be my first choice in the future.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank anne4442000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fowler
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Selma-Swan Court
9.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
15.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
#7 of 64 in Fresno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 533 reviews
9.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Selma Kingsburg
9.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fresno Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler
Address: 190 N 10th St, Fowler, CA 93625-2367
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fowler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fowler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and LaQuinta so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing