We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice comfortable hotel, average price.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fowler
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
1 review
“Nice comfortable hotel, average price.”
Reviewed May 17, 2012

I wanted to buy a bottle of water so i went to the vending machine on our floor (3rd), it was sold out so i walked down 1 more floor, this one was sold out too, finally went to the ground floor and got my water. This place should stock the machines more often. Overall it was a pleasant stay, comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank luv2havefun2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    58
    16
    6
    3
See reviews for
77
55
10
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lodi, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Overall this place is nice. However, I was woken up at 2:45AM with a bunch of loud drunk people walking up and down the hallway and slamming their doors. This went on until 4:00AM. I could even hear them once they were in their rooms down the hall. I was upset because we had to be up at 5:30AM to get ready for my daughter's softball tournament. We had a long day playing ball and needed a good night's rest to be up bright and early to play again. The hotel itself was nice, clean and comfortable, it's just too bad other hotel guests couldn't be more considerate of people trying to sleep.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ceproson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
california
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2012

After staying at the Holiday Inn in Selam and having a bad experience, we stopped at the La Quinta in Fowler on our way back since we stayed here when they opened a year or so ago. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the rooms are amazing, and the overall atmosphere was just comfortable. Definitely a notch above. Highly recomend this hotel to anyone passing through.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank roadtripCA5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coos Bay, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2012

We were in process of moving, but due to bad weather we had to stop and had packed all of our bedding, so called LQ and got an amazing deal. When we entered the room we were amazed, whilst this was a brand new location. The room furnishings made this HAVE A FEEL OF A FOUR OR FIVE STAR PLACE ( THOUGH NOT ROOM SIZE!)

Room Tip: If you are travelling from points south of LA to points North of Sacramento this is about halfway gr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Partsman999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 10, 2012

The staff was very accommodating. The rooms were very clean and neat. I would recommend this hotel to travelers to the Fresno area.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Broasterman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun Valley, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2011

We were very pleased with this hotel. Great location and a first class hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank olddodge29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chico, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2011

This is a wonderfully clean, quiet place to stay when traveling Hwy 99. Staff was great. Our only complaint was that the breakfast was not very good--very weak coffee and cold, rubbery eggs. Otherwise, a great experience.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank klsage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fowler
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Selma-Swan Court
9.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Selma Kingsburg
9.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
9.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel
13.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Fresno Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler
Address: 190 N 10th St, Fowler, CA 93625-2367
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fowler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fowler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing