We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Surprised...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Fountain Valley
Reviewed September 4, 2013

we read the reviews of others and they were not all that good. but we decided to see for ourselves. glad we did. very nice stay. rooms were clean. pool was small but nice. and the staff was great so we will come back again...

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oldrocker1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (349)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

266 - 272 of 349 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Travelulu77
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

When I booked this hotel it came up as a pet friendly hotel but was told after a nites stay that they were not and we were told to leave. I tried to get to your customer service and get a refund but was unsucessful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn18, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Dear Mr. Ronald B.,
Thank you so much for your review on our property. I am so sorry about your misunderstanding with the reservation company about our pet policy, but when we have looked together on the website, our finding was consistent with our pet policy. And I apologize about your decision to leave our property despite my invitation to stay the remaining night. I do apologize for any inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank schlager
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jacque L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rogelie D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Matthew V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fountain Valley
1.1 mi away
Ayres Hotel Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
1 mi away
Courtyard Huntington Beach Fountain Valley
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Huntington Beach
Quality Inn & Suites Huntington ...
#16 of 21 in Huntington Beach
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Huntington Beach
Comfort Suites Huntington Beach
#13 of 21 in Huntington Beach
366 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Huntington Beach
Hotel Huntington Beach
#20 of 21 in Huntington Beach
266 reviews
4.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
Extended Stay America - Orange C...
#12 of 21 in Huntington Beach
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach

Address: 9125 Recreation Cir, Magnolia Ave & Warner Ave, Fountain Valley, CA 92708-2770
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Fountain Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Fountain Valley
Price Range: $64 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
Days Inn & Suites Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach Hotel Fountain Valley
Ramada Fountain Valley
Ramada Limited Fountain Valley
Fountain Valley Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing