We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food and Good Prices”

Laurel Deli & Desserts
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Fort Bragg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Food and Good Prices”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We ate here several times during our two week stay in Ft. Bragg. The food and service were both good and the prices were very reasonable.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan1030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    47
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Williams, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great fish n chips!”
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Laurel Deli has great food! They have awesome clam chowder and fish n chips. Their baked goods are awesome! You should try their bacon, cheddar, jalapeño muffin. Yum!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Delicious, fresh, and plenty of it!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Had lunch at laurel's on day one and bought take-out on day two. Friendly service. Good menu...reasonably priced.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felton, California
Level 6 Contributor
741 reviews
308 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
“Great for lunch!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We had the soup and 1/2 sandwich special (for seniors). Very good and the 1/2 sandwich was very hearty. Good service and fair pricing. Recommended. Very popular.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank simon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Went for a late breakfast (10:15 on a Monday morning) and were very happy. I got the Pancake Special with blueberries, and it were very good. Yummy pancakes, nice, thick bacon, and a generous "one" scrambled egg. My husband got the Standard breakfast: eggs, hash browns, bacon and toast. He was very happy with his, and ended up finishing my pancakes, too. Both of us were stuffed for less than $20! We will definitely go back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JJ1901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Laurel Deli & Desserts also viewed

Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
 
Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
 
Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
 

Been to Laurel Deli & Desserts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing