We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Recommended by the hotel”
Review of D'aurelios

D'aurelios
Ranked #10 of 85 Restaurants in Fort Bragg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Recommended by the hotel”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Raised on the east coast I appreciate good Italian food and we got it. Ample servings, good price & good service. On a week night and this small restaurant was full.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    91
    22
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodland, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Poor service”
Reviewed August 17, 2014

The food is good and plentiful. Disappointed with the service. Told the server we were ready to order, and she left to take the order of the people that came in after us without taking our order. We sat next to the kitchen. Had 2 extra chairs at the table. The chairs left and came back the whole time there. We felt ignored by the staff and in the way. It was the worst service we have had in a long time.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank donna h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed August 13, 2014

This is a small, very busy pizzeria, which serves good food - and plenty of it. The large pizza is enough for 3-4 people. Be prepared to wait for a few minutes for a table to become available.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spike927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willows
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good stuff...”
Reviewed August 13, 2014

I just returned from Fort Bragg, and of course enjoyed pizza from D'Aurelios. They give three options for sauce and cheese( light,medium and heavy). I reccomend the heavy cheese !
Its always busy in there, I usually take a pizza to go,but one time did eat inside,and the service was good, even though its packed every time Ive been in there.
One thing would make the pizza better, if they used some cheddar cheese as well.
Good stuff- and a no brainer whenever I go to FB.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Folsom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Of course this is a must stop when in Fort Bragg”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Try to arrive by 5 pm othwise the line goes out the door. You will not leave hungry. The complementry bread and butter is a meal in it's self.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank lvtotrvl20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D'aurelios also viewed

Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
 
Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
Fort Bragg, Mendocino County
 

Been to D'aurelios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing