We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$103
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Folsom(Folsom)(Great Value!)
$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$103
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveler rating
259
133
60
31
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
133
60
31
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetoutlet mallmovie theaterhilton gardenpremium outletshotel staythe hotel is conveniently locatedwalking distanceroom was cleanlake tahoecookiesexcellent customer servicethe staff was greathot tubminute drivebusiness tripparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 497 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We stayed here just one night on our way to Lake Tahoe. Everything was just fine. Our room was both clean and comfortable. The hotel is right across the street from the outlet mall and only a couple of minutes from the historic downtown area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hinkgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This hotel served as home while my husband was in a nearby hospital. The staff were warm and courteous, the breakfast excellent, and the room was comfortable and clean. The windows opened, always a plus for me since I crave fresh air.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kati c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Great Stay. Great Location. I went on Business Travel with some co-workers to the local area. The Hotel was very nice and clean, and the staff extremely helpful. Will stay again when there for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Friendly staff and great accommodations. Mailed me chargers I accidentally left behind. Used the business center, laundry facilities, and pantry. Spontaneous trip that I was unprepared for worked out great thanks to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn in Folsom met all of my expectations. Great, friendly staff. Very nice accommodations. Appreciated having the restaurant staff prorate my buffet and reduce what I owed based on what I ate.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Iguanaman20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews