We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Garlic Bread 🍞 Cheese 🧀 Toasted”

Ferndale Pizza Company
Ranked #3 of 19 Restaurants in Ferndale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Description: 707) 786-4345
Restaurant details
Description: 707) 786-4345
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

I didn't have time to stay and eat the wonderful garlic cheese toast there so I had to get it to go. I met the owner Skip and we exchanged a brief conversation. I waited for my order to come up and the time was around 12 minutes. I know the person behind the counter told me 10 minutes but the wait was worth it. The garlic cheesy toast in a cardboard box that I believe had a thin sheet of wax paper to prevent the buttery cheesy meal to not lose any of the flavors through the box had tantalized my tastebuds. I recommend the TO GO SNACK... or you could order other delicious items from the menu as TAKE OUT and get the incredible garlicky cheesy toast made from fresh dough as an appetizer teaser.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank LightPacker795797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 134 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2019

Went here for lunch while staying in Ferndale. The pizza was good, the staff was friendly and accommodating.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank speedbumps2890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

This place is bigger than it looks from the street. Pizza is very good. Not all world, but still very good. Solid 4/5, Cheesy for days! Pasta dishes are delicious as well. The supporting actor that almost stole the show was the homemade bread. We had with and without cheese. Staff was friendly, helpful, and on point.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank mtnflatlander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

We arrived into ferndale on a Wednesday night, not a lot was open. We had maybe, 2 choices of where to eat. This place was the second choice, but it should have been first choice. Service was great, the pizza was amazing. Would totally recommend this place.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank tgreeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

Greatest pizza in Humboldt County. Lots of cheese on every pizza. You can eat inside or outside if the weather is nice.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bryan7361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ferndale Pizza Company also viewed

 
Ferndale, Humboldt County
Ferndale, Humboldt County
 
Ferndale, Humboldt County
Ferndale, Humboldt County
 

Been to Ferndale Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing