We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Reasonable”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fallbrook Golf Club
Fallbrook, California
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Very Reasonable”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

The course is not the best nor the worst. For a public course it was just fine. Quiet location, clubhouse and cafe are more than adequate and the price is very reasonable.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    6
    4
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT BREAKFASTS!”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

"Jack's Place" at the Fallbrook Golf Club has "$5 breakfasts! We went last week for the FIRST time and it was "generous" and DELICIOUS. We are less than 2 blocks from Jack's ... and WILL be returning. Happy for a new "gem" in the area !

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Terri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Golf with a buddy”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Had a good game of golf at a reasonable price. Course is reasonable for duffers and we had a good time. Made reservations on line.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barstow, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Private Wedding Location”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

This place is a well kept secret hidden in the hills of Fallbrook, California. This location is private, quite, away from noisy streets and unwelcome wedding crashers. Outdoor patio is beautiful, the cocktail area is fully stocked with numerous beers, wines, drinks for all. Dining area was elegant with plenty of room for a dance floor. This place made for a memorable wedding!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Johnny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mooresville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Range Review, Generally.”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We stopped by the Fallbrook Golf Club on a busy morning. We decided to use the morning for practice rather than wait for a tee time. Before using the range, we used the small putting green, which was very crowded. The putting green was well-tended, slow but true. After putting for a while, we purchased a large basket of range balls, $8.00, & headed for the range. Surprisingly, the range is also rather small, if not cramped, & not very well maintained. In fact, the entire course "appears" to be a bit run-down & in the need of a facelift. General conditions aside, the staff appeared friendly & helpful.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank agolfpro2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fallbrook Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing