We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Cordelia Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Off Hwy. 80 in California, fuel and food plentiful, from fast food to sit down, also a fun park for the kids called Scandia. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Breakfast provided fruit cereal pancakes coffee tea juice continental style

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Cordelia Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

181 - 187 of 230 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We stayed at the Best Western for more than a month. Thanya was such an exceptional person. She made sure our hotel stay was more than we would expect. I mentioned that I loved pomegranates and a few days later she came to my room with a fresh picked pomegranate. While staying in a hotel for extended periods of time is usually not fun Thanya made us feel at home. Thanks for a great visit.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

This hotel is adequate for a place to stay for one night. I would not stay here if I was on a vacation. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was a little cramped and so was the bathroom with the sink outside of the bathroom. I don't particularly care for this type of arrangement. I didn't have an problem logging onto the internet. The ice and soft drinks you had to go outside to access. There is a swimming pool and a jacuzzi, I think was there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Rooms have been recently upgraded. Very modern, very fresh! Room smelled fresh as soon as we opened the door. Hotel was close to the Santa Clara Mission which we wanted to see. The breakfast was quite basic, though and the dining area was very small, three tables

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We stayed at the Best western Cordelia Inn because of it's convenient location to San Francisco, Sonoma and Sacramento. We were very pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning exceeded our expectations. We would recommend this hotel highly. a great value!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

The Best Western Cordelia was a good location for us to stay for our recent trip to Napa, CA. It was comfortable and close enough for our tours through wine country. The breakfast was good.......variety and taste. This was the first time I saw a make your own pancake machine......very easy and tasty. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Irene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and the people who work here are super nice!! My car was broken down on vacation and the hotel staff made me feel welcome and made my situation a bit easier with the hotel, new home for a week!! Pool was really clean for my children to play in and the hotel made us feel safe during our stay...

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maureen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fairfield hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Cordelia
Comfort Inn Cordelia
#9 of 17 in Fairfield
212 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield - Napa Valley
4.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Fairfield/Napa Valley CA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Cordelia Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Cordelia Inn

Address: 4373 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fairfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Price Range: $97 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Cordelia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Cordelia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cordelia Hotel Fairfield
Best Western Fairfield
Fairfield Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing