We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area
Nearby Hotels
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Motel 6
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
$153
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
237
142
59
42
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
142
59
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtevening receptionfull kitchensized refrigeratorhome basebusiness parknapa valleycomplimentary breakfasteach morninglight dinnerquiet locationindoor poolwine countrywafflesnice place to staywould stay here againbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
366 - 371 of 508 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel, clean and quiet. The staff are excellent, the property is excellent. Everything about my stay in the hotel was excellent except for the business center. Interesting again - look at your categories below for review. Again there is - NO OPTION - to rate the business center. Why is that?

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mike Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicholas H, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2015

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

This hotel is average for what you'd expect from Homewood Suites. Staff very helpful. Breakfast was adequate and room was quite and comfortable. Some damage in room and Business Services computers were not functioning right.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We had a great stay. The service was very good and employees were helpful and friendly. Great Internet service and was enjoyed the use of the fitness center. It was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was very good. Variety of choices both cold and hot. We had a very pleasant stay and would come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Carla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on your experience at Homewood Suites. We strive to be the best we can be, and with feedback like yours we have proven to successful. We look forward to seeing to again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The overall experience was excellent, per rooms, cleanliness and safety; etc. It was true suite - with a separate bedroom and complete kitchen. The breakfast was good, the evening meal a bonus that most suite hotels do not provide. Only one meal provided in the evening was unsatisfactory; but that is an issue easily corrected.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Billie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear valued Guest,
Thank you so very much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel.
My Team and I strive everyday to ensure that each guest leaves this hotel with a positive and memorable experience . We look forward to your next visit and continued great experience with the team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I stay at this hotel for the location on my business trips, but it would also be the hotel of choice if with the family and going to Jelly Belly or the Six Flags park. Nice to have the evening meal during the week and the breakfast is always good. Nice roomy suites with the stove and fridge, great for family travel. Close to Napa also.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Etienne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

The Management and staff of Homewood Suites Fairfield/Napa wishes to thank you and your family for taking the time to give us a review.
We are delighted to know that we were able to make your stay such a pleasant one and we look forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews