We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Great suite set up sleeping 8 persons in a 2 BD with included breakfast for all. What a deal! Hot tub was nice after drinking wine all day. Close to Napa and Sonoma. Two day trips to San Francisco and Muir Woods. Sweet Facility!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank GradDadNiceville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Dear Valued Guest.
The Homewood Fairfield team thanks you for taking the time to give such a great review.
We are most elated we were able to accomodate your group and above all you wre all happy with the service and facillity.
We look forward to your return

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (474)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

367 - 373 of 474 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2013

Stayed here to visit Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, where we booked a Dolphin Swim Program. Upon arrival found a very large parking lot, very friendly front desk employee, and a very large and clean room (we booked a standard queen). They have taken our standard requests in my HHonors-account into consideration, and we received the most quiet room in the hotel. Breakfast was decent and tasty with more then enough choices.

Another front desk employee - James - I went to ask something later that night was a guy who would really bend backward to help all guests to their full satisfaction, and all at the same time!

No doubt we'll stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radarlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Dear Satisfied guest,
The team at Homewood Suites fairfield is very happy to have been able to make your stay as memorable.
We thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a rave review.

Please come back to visit soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This Homewood Suites is a very nice hotel. The rooms were clean, well maintained and comfortable. The full kitchen provided the option of having a meal in the room instead of having to do yet another meal in a restaurant. The complimentary breakfast is good and a nice selection of cold and hot items.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeWayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
The Team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are very elated that we have made yor stay a happy one.
Thanks for the personal mention of the team member who added greatly to the "personal touch"
Hope you will visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

every one is helpful and cheerful. Staff remembers me and treats me like a costumer should be treated. I have never been disappointed at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling into the Fairfield area whether for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Todd G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thanks for the review and your feedback.
We do take your comments seriously and use them in a positive way to ehance better service.
Once again thank you for choosing to stay with the Homewood Suites Fairfield
Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

The 4 of us had a wonderful stay for 5 nights. The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great! And a big thank you to Lisa for those wonderful fresh out-of-the oven cookies. It's the personal touches that make all the diffrence.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2013

Valueds Guests
Homewood Fairfield Team thanks you for taking the time to write such a great review.
Thanks for the special mention of the team member who stood out to you.
We are so elated you had a good stay and look forward to your return.
Have a wonderful summer!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

This hotel has a very nice appearance. The lobby is beautiful. The overall hotel looks the same in person as it does on the website. The pool is a lot smaller than it looks online. The actual room looks just like it does on the website. It is beautiful. I was not to happy with some housekeeping things and the price was a little high but it is a quiet family and pet friendly place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Crystal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thanks for the review and your feedback.
We do take your comments seriously and use them in a positive way to ehance better service.
Once again thank you for choosing to stay with the Homewood Suites Fairfield

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed May 26, 2013

If you are not on a budget for your vacation then this is a excellent place to stay. Staff are great and very friendly helpful. Love the are San Francisco is not to far away Vallejo is very close which has 6 Flags not even a 10 min drive from the hotel. The Jelly Belly factory is in Fairfield, Ca nice place to take the kids to see the how jelly belly jelly beans a re made.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmvewright, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Valued Guest,
Thanks for taking the time to give such a rave review,
We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us and most importantly that the staff made you feel welcome.
We do strive to improve each day in our services to make each stay the best there ever is.
Once again many thanks and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fairfield hotels
0.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
5.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield - Napa Valley
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Cordelia
Comfort Inn Cordelia
#9 of 17 in Fairfield
214 reviews
4.6 mi away
Courtyard Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area

Address: 4755 Business Center Dr, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fairfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Price Range: $115 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites Fairfield-Napa Valley hotel is minutes away from the Napa Valley area and Six Flags Discovery Kingdom. Our all-suite hotel includes one, or two-bedroom suites (with studio suites as well) that include separate living areas and full kitchens. Enjoy complimentary breakfast, complimentary evening social (local laws apply), our on-site convenience store/snack shop, complimentary grocery shopping service, indoor pool and whirlpool spa, fitness room, business center, meeting or event rooms, and outdoor sports courts (basketball/tennis). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Fairfield-Napa Valley Area Hotel Fairfield
Homewood Fairfield
Fairfield Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing