We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“home made” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cenario's Pizza

Cenario's Pizza
Ranked #75 of 233 Restaurants in Fairfield
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Nevada City, California
2 reviews
“home made”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

crispt and extremely fine. The meat sauce for spaghetti with large meal ball is awesome. There is nothing to dislike about this place

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Paul, MN
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Pizza - Great Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stayed at the Fairfield across the street and after a LONG day of wine touring we were hungry. The pizza and Fred Bread did not disappoint. Our servers were great too - very helpful and friendly!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank denajennell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bennington, Nebraska
Level Contributor
334 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Convenient to Hotels”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Average pizza joint across the street from hotels. Friendly people, good service, and low prices. The food?... Less than average pizza.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank RichFromOmaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
98 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Get that bread”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

Its like Crazy Bread only the call it Fred Bread - get it, you won't be sorry! (And now i must reach the 50 characters TA requires - really?)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SFBayMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“YUMM”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2012

While I stayed here nearby in the motel 6 I visited this place once a week
It's yummy pizza especially the combo
It's clean
But kinda expensive but you have to pay for quality right

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gcooper123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cenario's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing