We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
63
89
65
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
89
65
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was largetwo queen bedsenglish muffinwould stay here againcerealmicrowavepillows
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 252 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018

Average room with two beds. The hotel Wi-Fi is really lousy, we call the young lady at the front desk to let her know that we had so much problems with the internet. Hopefully, it's fixed by now for their new customer.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Yen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Worked in Eureka for three weeks, had a really great room. It was large and well appointed w/everything I needed. The owners and their staff are really great people. Such a good deal! Will return every year, I hope the same people continue on as owners..

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

This Rodeway inn has a suite that includes a room with two queen beds and a bath, plus another room with one queen bed and a bath. It was perfect for the three of us. Every thing was clean and the rate was very reasonable.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Updated rooms! Super comfortable bed with fine linens! Manager came immediately when we called with a question, in the room...excellent service! SUPER LOCATION...so close to INCREDIBLE Clam Beach! Walking distance to great crepe restaurant and quality coffee shop!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dutchbike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

I see some reviews here for this old worn chain are half way decent. Maybe it's a hit or a miss on which room you happen to luck into but the one we got kept me up all night thinking what might be in the room with us. The carpet around the baseboard had a half inch of dust and dirt. The walls and floor were dirty and had worn old nail holes everywhere. We had reservations for five nights but ended up checking out after one uncomfortable night.
I definitely recommend staying away from this Roadway Inn dump!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lewis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews