We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,350)
Filter reviews
1,350 results
Traveler rating
757
361
146
65
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
757
361
146
65
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool table fire pit limo service pool area complimentary limo hot tub tiki torches stretch limo jimmy dean breakfast sandwiches outdoor heaters great pool the breakfast area humboldt bay old town waffles fitness center an oasis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,350 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we got in late, got great service at check-in (including restaurant recommendations). The room was clean, and though we didn't go swimming, we did enjoy playing a friendly game of pool, provided on the patio. Thanks

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve stayed several times during our visits to our students at HSU. This hotel has been reliable in every sense...wonderful staff, clean, inviting, comfortable, updated, great amenities (pool, fire pit, pool table, car service, etc). I’d recommend 100%

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank KBoyd462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Imagine driving through an industrial area and finding a spa/great quiet space to rest and regroup.
There is a special spa pool, a relaxation chair in the fitness center as well as well maintained equipment. The staff are all over-the-top sincerely friendly and the breakfast easy and efficient.
This is also family centric with lots for kids to do. Best kept secret in the system

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mjh5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

This is a Great place, everything was well done, just ask for an inner room if you are noise sensitive. The pool and hot tub are nice and the breakfast options are good. The free billard table is a fun option. *

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I had a Wonderful stay at this great property, Staff were great and groovy ,rooms are clean beds are very comfortable and breakfast had a good selection of items to choose from, Would highly recommend this one for the weary travelers

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews