We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveler rating
33
68
94
70
96
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
68
94
70
96
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 361 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Shabby room and sketchy place to stay. No ac, so we had to open the windows to get any air in the hot stuffy room. Got to hear the drunks si hing on the way to their rooms. Broken stairs, wires hanging out of the ceiling outside the room. Room was clean but shabby. Bed was like sleeping on a hard cardboard box.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tsmith542791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

We were not impressed with the city or motel. Our room was spacious and well arranged however, in the room furnishings were very old including the bed. The room was dark with flimsy lamps. Traffic noise was loud. No AC. The breakfast was slim with no meat offerings and the only hot item was a waffle. The breakfast attendant was very friendly as was the front desk receptionist. Can not recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank 1CabanaBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

I stayed here a few years ago and they had an indoor pool. The pool no longer exists. The door to the pool room is covered with black plastic. My room must have been one of the renovated ones. It had new carpet and was clean, but was close to road and traffic was noisy. The breakfast offerings were slim. Had a waffle maker. The only fruit was apples and apple or orange juice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunny2997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Horrible conditions. The staff was nice, but the room needed a lot of cleaning and replacements. Please see the pictures. The pictures on their site do not tell the truth. I can't imagine them renting a suite with the pictures they have for $170 and we got a really run down suite that needed a good cleaning, new carpet, fresh paint and a working fan in the bathroom.

Room Tip: Do not go here.
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 600kristalw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

The room was clean. The staff was friendly. Everything was quiet and the accommodations met my expectations. The mattress was very firm but I was so tired it didn't bother me a bit. There were plenty of outlets to charge all my electronics.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jball358741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews