We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel,cosy atmosphere,helpful staff.”
Review of Antonios Village

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Glyfa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Antonios Village
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Glyfa
Reviewed May 12, 2014

I spent a couple of days in this cosy and wonderful family owned hotel and I had a great time.The staff is really helpful,the breakfast is rich and handmade and the general atmosphere is wonderful.It is definetely recommended for families as it has also some toys for kids and a small swimming pool.A+++

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kleanthis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
There are newer reviews for Antonios Village
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 57 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2013

It's a combination of a luxurious hotel and a family house , near by the best beach ( paralia glyfas ) of the area and a few kilometers from busy places like arkoudi and kourouta . The personnel very friendly and helpful , the food excellent . A nice swimming pool in the center of the amazing garden. Satisfying breakfast even served in the rooms. We had maisonette of 90 s.m. Enough space for our family but also for 6 persons as well. A nice corner for the kids a playground for afternoon activities . For sure the best value for money hotel by far I've been for years and believe me I've visited a lot of them. If you compare it with the big unit hotels of the area you will never visit them again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Giorgos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aggela123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank thanasisboug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marios B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfa
1.9 mi away
Almira Hotel
Almira Hotel
#1 of 1 in Arkoudi
68 reviews
3.2 mi away
Olympia Golden Beach Resort & Spa
1.8 mi away
Hotel Brati - Arkoudi
Hotel Brati - Arkoudi
#1 of 2 in Vartholomio
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Grecotel Olympia Oasis & Aqua Park
2.2 mi away
Mandola Rosa Suites & Villas Grecotel Exclusive Resort
1.8 mi away
Hotel Lintzi
Hotel Lintzi
#1 of 1 in Lygia
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antonios Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antonios Village

Address: Vartholomiou Ilias Beach | Glyfa Vartholomiou, Glyfa 270 50, Greece
Location: Greece > West Greece > Elis Region > Glyfa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Glyfa
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An oasis of luxurious comfort on one of the most beautiful beaches in Ilea!Sweeping views encircle this luxury retreat which has been inspired by the elements. Antonios Village is bathed in tranquil lighting that emphasizes the harmonious, earthy tones of the environment around it. Our brand new complex is ideal for travelers wanting to explore the area or for those on business trips.Antonios Village is located on Vartholomiou Ilias beach in Glyfa, the most beautiful in the Peloponnese. A short distance away lies Arkoudi beach, Chlemoutsi castle and the famous Baths of Kyllini. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing