We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great burger!”
Review of Habit Burger Grill

Habit Burger Grill
Ranked #10 of 261 Restaurants in Elk Grove
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Madera, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A great burger!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I like the Habit because it is consistently good. The food is made to order and is hot! I really enjoy the French fries.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Twinkiesdaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    31
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
1 review
“Great fast food”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

While the prices and options are the same as other fast food restaurants, the quality and taste here blows everything else out of the water. The burgers are fresh and prepared so well that they don't even need cheese and all of the toppings are delicious, the staff are incredibly friendly, and the restaurant is clean and enjoyable to visit.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Taylor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gouldsboro
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food and great value”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Went to Habit Burger for lunch and had one of the best burgers I have ever had. They are cooked to perfection. The fries are excellent. It is hard to find a seat though because they are always packed. Wish they had this place in the Northeast US. Will always return whenever I am in town.



  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank minchoww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine
Level Contributor
114 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very good burgers at a reasonable price.”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We started going to the Habit in Irvine, so when we were visiting family we convinced them to try the Habit in Elk Grove. The loved it, and I am sure they will be back.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ParentsOfRedheadBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elk Grove, California
Level Contributor
55 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“" Excellent "”
Reviewed April 27, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in while out shopping. My daughter paid for the meal. Tomorrow is my birthday. I can't say enough good things about this place. The food, service, and attitude of staff is excellent.
I recommend this place if you live in or visit Elk Grove,Ca.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank McCaffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Habit Burger Grill also viewed

 

Been to Habit Burger Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing