We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love my stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Elk Grove
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 21, 2014

I love the Elk Grove california Hilton Garden Inn very good staff workers good location for a 2 year old hotel it seem very new . I hope to visit this hotel soon this winter.Excellent people very clean

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Thomas Carl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (473)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

340 - 346 of 473 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2014

My Fiance' and I were really happy during our stay there. The location was close with a number of favorite shopping and dining establishments. We arrived at the hotel about 45 before our scheduled check in time and were suprised to be allowed to check in, A+ for that.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John R B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

I needed a place to stay for the night with Family in the Elk Grove/Galt area and this was perfect location for what we needed to have for family! Family enjoyed the pool and breakfast the next morning. Wish we could have stayed another day but needed to keep on the time table for our travels. A nice place to rest up and relax before heading out again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

The rooms at this Hilton Garden Inn were very nice, the hotel has such a grand look and felt very comfortable. The on site restaruant was good also with the items on their menu. The area where the hotel is located was also exceptional, lots of choices for a large variety of foods, shops, etc. So I think this is another one of the best hotels and areas to visit.

Room Tip: Staff was also very helpful.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pieter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We arrived at the City of Elk Grove before noon, drove directly to the hotel and were able to check-in early. Since none of us feel like unloading our stuff, we went to do our business first, had a late lunch and went back to the hotel. The hotel looked newly renovated due to fresh looking paint with new furniture and furnishings all around. The front desk personnel was helpful and courteous; the check-in process was smooth and no issues whatsoever. We requested a room away from the heavily travelled road just to make sure that we won’t hear traffic noises at night, it was happily granted. The room was spacious and comfy with microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Rocio the chef, did the best she could in helping us with our drinks at the lobby that Saturday night; the bartender went home early due to emergency. Restaurants were conveniently located within the same parking lot of the hotel and across the street. We enjoyed the spa and the pool but most of all, the location.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maxon2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I was staying here as the hotel was close to family that I was visiting. The staff is excellent and made several recommendation that were also excellent. As a very light sleeper I was very pleased at just how sound proof the rooms are. I will be staying here again in the future. If you also stay here be sure to make time to enjoy the pool

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

I stay at this location frequently and have ALWAYS been impressed with the level of professionalism with the staff, their quick and dedicated response to any problem, the amenities and the cleanliness of the room. My room is always spotless, the beds are SO comfortable with a variety of pillows to suit any taste. This hotel is ALWAYS my go to hotel in Elk Grove. It's the best! Thank you, Hilton Garden Inn staff. You are THE best!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 421lynettet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elk Grove
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove East
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Elk Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Elk Grove
4.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove
10.1 mi away
The Westin Sacramento
The Westin Sacramento
#19 of 81 in Sacramento
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove

Address: 9241 Laguna Springs Dr, Elk Grove, CA 95758-7976
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Elk Grove
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Elk Grove
#2 Family Hotel in Elk Grove
Price Range: $147 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove hotel is located within walking distance to the Laguna Gateway shopping mall (the largest shopping destination in Elk Grove). And, we're 14 miles from old town Sacramento. Guests at our hotel enjoy complimentary WiFi and wired Internet in every room or suite. Plus, we have an on-site restaurant/bar and lounge, outdoor pool, fitness room, 2,000 sq. ft. of meeting or banquet space, room service, complimentary parking and multi-lingual staff. Microwaves and mini-refrigerators are in all rooms and suites. Parking is complimentary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove Hotel Elk Grove
Elk Grove Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing