We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$199
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$199
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Skyscanner.com
$188
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,448)
Filter reviews
2,448 results
Traveler rating
889
699
389
244
227
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
889
699
389
244
227
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast the managers free drinks happy hour indoor pool living room complimentary breakfast omelet the breakfast area shuttle service atrium airport parking lax frosted popcorn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
685 - 690 of 2,448 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Ive always enjoyed my stays here whenever I've stayed here. I usually stay here the night before a long international flight. Free breakfast is always nice and the rooms are clean and spacious. They have long term parking available if you want to leave your car. You just have to book in advance through reservations.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mmee1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded November 30, 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We always strive to give a warm and welcoming experience to our guests. We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

I stayed here for a few days with work as it was close to our office. Whilst the decor is unusual - the service was amazing. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Rooms spacious, breakfast great as well as the afternoon drinks. Every staff person I dealt with went out of their way to help, I would absolutely come back. It is super close to the airport - I could not fault it.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovinglife0114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded November 30, 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are going under renovation soon so we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

Maritz placed us here on our stopover from Bora Bora We have stayed here several times in our travels. Embassy Suites is always a great place to stay . It’s just a quick hop to LAX. Never a bad thing to say about Embassy Suites

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 730rickya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded November 30, 2022

We couldn't agree more! Staying at an Embassy Suites is never a bad thing. We appreciate you choosing our property and for sharing your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

great place that is close to LAX and not on the strip. great atmosphere.hotel has its own private shuttle.the place is amazing with its decor, ponds with fish and its water fountains. the staff were all very nice and helpful. i always stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank robertdY7365UF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded November 30, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you choosing our property and for sharing your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Good value for the money; friendly and helpful staff for the most part; short uber or cab ride to the nicer beaches. The shuttle drivers are very nice.However, if you are traveling alone and have alot of luggage,I would advise using a cab or uber going back to the airport, as the shuttle drivers can only drop you off downstairs at baggage claim and there are no carts for luggage there (the cart stand was broken). So if you are by yourself with alot of luggage, you'll have to figure out how to get your bags inside and upstairs to ticketing by yourself.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank pamelahV87QG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded November 30, 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews