We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport - El Segundo
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in El Segundo
Reviewed May 16, 2012

My husband and I stayed here recently one night while on a trip to the races. Rooms were like studio apartments. My only complaint is the air con ran all night and directly at our faces in bed. Tried to find where to close the vent, however was unable. Parking spaces too close together. If i had to stay more than one night, i would have stayed somewhere with room service.

Room Tip: The farther away from the pool, the better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChristopherTM, Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport - El Segundo, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2012

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I hope the issue with the air unit won’t keep you from visiting us again. We take pride in attempting to do our very best to make you as comfortable as possible. Come visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

89 - 95 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Masarito M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport - El Segundo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DenisePBF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport - El Segundo, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Watanabe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Masarito M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled solo
Thank のぶとら77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Isabelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Segundo
Cambria LAX
#6 of 13 in El Segundo
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
LAX Area
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
#95 of 355 in Los Angeles
4,995 reviews
Westside
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport - El Segundo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport - El Segundo

Address: 1910 E Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245-3457
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > El Segundo
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in El Segundo
Price Range: $124 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport - El Segundo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Parking Fees: $15/day for stays of 1-6 nights. $5/day for stays of 7+ nights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport - El Segundo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Suites El Segundo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing