We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and a great breakfast.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Athens Burger Restaurant

Athens Burger Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 168 Restaurants in Dublin
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
85 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great service and a great breakfast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in here for breakfast and had the Italian omelette for breakfast. Excellent! I also never waited for a refill.
Recommend highly.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DaytonOhioGiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    11
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, California
Level Contributor
115 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Nice Place To Go for a Burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

If you are in Dublin and enjoy a good burger, in a nice place, this is the place to go. Always friendly service, filling portions, easy parking, and just a good experience.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CassieKat306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Discovery Bay, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome Food!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

I've been here twice now and am very happy. I had a gyro the first time and a pastrami cheeseburger tonight.

The food is delicious, employees are friendly and the prices are great. I recommend Athens Burgers to anyone in the area!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank vipervick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
79 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great place to go for Breakfast or Lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012

We ate here twice while in Pleasanton. My husband stops every time he is in town on business, and wanted to take me there.
We had a wonderful breakfast - their chorizo and eggs were super, not greasy at all.
My husband loves their burgers and I had a pastrami sandwich that was huge!
Great food, great people!!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank babalooey_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Really enjoyed my cheeseburger, would go back again and again if I lived in Dublin!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Todd A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Athens Burger Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Athens Burger Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing