We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dublin

“Outhouse Steak & Flat Beer”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Order Online
Ranked #23 of 218 Restaurants in Dublin
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Went to this dingy location and had the worst Filet Mignon served with canned mushrooms. So bad! But I had the joy of washing it down with flat Stella beer. Won't ever be back.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BuriedTreasure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 149 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

We enjoy Outback restaurants, the food is usually very good and this one in Dublin is no exception. However this time my baked potato was off, only discovered it when it was half eaten. Our server, who was otherwise great, didn’t charge for it but we felt this was very poor compensation for a spoiled meal.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank redhand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

The food is consistently good and the same with the service. Staff is always helpful and friendly. The restaurant is relatively dark but has decent task type lighting.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rogertriplett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

We have visited many Outback Steakhouses around the country mainly because we can always count on a good steak. This one did not disappoint and we thoroughly enjoyed all of our selections. Often in restaurants the wait staff can make a difference and we must give a shout out to Kaitlyn M for exceptional service and a very warm and friendly personality.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johndC8932TT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

This place is good for dinner.
Love their steak.
Sometimes we going with our friend on our dinner-friday.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Leonid L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing