We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Love the Condiment Bar” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #17 of 167 Restaurants in Dublin
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Fresno, California, USA
Level Contributor
62 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Love the Condiment Bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

This is my second time and Love it, Love it and Love it. Enjoyed the fresh add on and as much as I wanted. The Onions Ring are the bomb and service was spot on. All our best to you guys and hope to see you soon.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    17
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Walnut Creek, California
Level Contributor
115 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Always a good burger”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

I enjoy these burgers a couple of times a year. The meat is always good and with the fixings provided you can make a really good burger. I don't care much for the fries.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Woodpecker48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariel1405
Level Contributor
65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

First time eating at this restaurant. Lots of choices!! Had the rib eye steak sandwich. HUGE! The meat was very tender and cooked to order. There is a salad bar to add extras into the sandwich. Kids had the Mac and cheese and a burger. Both were excellent. Had a half order of sweet potatoes fries and onion rings, both crispy and not oily :)
We liked it so much that the following day we order some "to go " chicken strips for the kids and again... Delicious!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mariel1405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
53 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Elk burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

Lean and juicy, terrific flavor I recommend the medium cooked. The sweet potato fries were tasty as well and the complimentary flavored sauce.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Joseamel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
98 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Great burgers and salads! Easy to get a table even when it's busy. Huge desserts that a whole table can share. Kids loved it. Only down side is the self serve soda machines that create 100+ flavor combinations. While it's a great idea, they only have 2 machines and you'll spend a fair amount of time waiting in line while the people ahead of you pick their flavor combination from the menu screen. Gets a little old when you just want a refill. Overall love the place though!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank javillane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing