We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Diamond Bar
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
“Wonderful stay.”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

I enjoyed stay and I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Even though 2 night's short stay, I could got excellent feeling, facility, employees,...everything.
Thanks again your hospitality and kindeness.
I strongly recommend to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bree F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Diamond Bar, responded to this review, July 27, 2012
Dear Bree -

Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to welcome you to our hotel. It sounds as if you found every element of the hotel conducive to a comfortable and convenient stay, and for that we are thrilled. I am also so pleased to hear that the service you received was outstanding as we believe this is one of the most important aspects of a hotel experience. We are so grateful for your review and do hope you will be able to stay with us in the near future.

Many thanks,

Greg Eisenman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

536 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    375
    107
    29
    11
    14
See reviews for
170
68
25
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed July 3, 2012

From start to finish, our experience with Ayers Suites was 5 stars! Desk clerks were ALWAYS welcoming, housekeeping staff did a tip-top job on our beautiful room, breakfast was consistantly delicous, and the building & grounds were maintained with perfection. Ample parking and being centrally located between LA, Orange, and San Bernardino made travel in all directions easy.
A 3-day business trip turned into a 10 day family vacation because Ayers was so accommodating. I would most definately stay at Ayers suites Diamond Bar again!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shelly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Ayres Suites Diamond Bar, responded to this review, July 11, 2012
Dear Shelly -

It was a pleasure welcoming you as our guest. Thank you for choosing Ayres Suites Diamond Bar for your hotel and for your kind review. How wonderful to know that the location served your needs so well and that you found everything from the service to the room so amenable during your stay. We loved having you for an extended visit and look forward to your return.

Regards,

Greg Eisenman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed July 1, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel on our vacation to Disneyland. The hotel was within 20 minutes of Disneyland, very clean, and staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great, and the breakfast staff was awesome. Without a doubt, I would stay here again. This hotel is everything it says it is and the pictures don't lie. Thank you, Ayres Diamond Bar for taking good care of us!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Ayres Suites Diamond Bar, responded to this review, July 9, 2012
Dear Victor -

We appreciate your very kind review of our hotel. Thank you for making us your choice of hotel during your visit to Southern California and for taking the time to let others know about your experience. I am so thrilled you found the cleanliness of the hotel and the service so exceptional and we do hope you will allow us to welcome you again soon to experience it once more!

Sincerely,

Greg Eisenman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hobart, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Yesterday flew in to LA after a three hour flight from Vancouver. Upon arrival at LAX we soUght transport to the Ayers Suites located in Diamond Bar with the Super Shuttle mob.

We finally got a shuttle and it took longer to get to Daimond Bar than the length of the flight! Arriving after midnight we entered the lobby expecting to find a jaded hotel receptionist but we where pleased to find that Fred treated us cordially, efficiently and with a good deal of courtesy.

We were impressed with our room which was spotless, impecably furnished and with room to swing a whole FAMILY of cats! Wonderful!

After the best nights sleep for the past two weeks, we got up to go to breakfast at around 8.00am. Imagine our delight to find all that we could possibly imagine avvailable for breakfast served by helpful staff.

Ater breakfast we needed information about the local area (as we are visitors AND geriatrics from Australia without a car). We approaced the receptionist on duty who introduced herself as Sylvia. What a delightful and helpful person. Nothing was too much trouble for Sylvia and she went out of her way to provide accurate directions and help with our wireless internet. So far, I couldn't recomend this Hotel and it's staff highly enough.

The Hotel is adjacent to two major highways but the insulation in the building and windows means you won't hear a pin drop let alone a truck exhaust. The golf club right next door provides a picture perfect backdrop and good viewing.

If you have the opportunity do NOT hesitate to stay at this location as you will be just as impressed as we have been. If do do stay here make sure you say "Hi" to Sylvia and also tell her that Keith and Jeannie said to say "G'Day".

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Ayres Suites Diamond Bar, responded to this review, June 25, 2012
Dear Keith -

Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel. It means a great deal to us that you found your stay so exceptional. I am pleased you found the accommodations comfortable and spacious, and, though we are pet friendly, I am fairly relieved the need to swing an entire family of cats in the room did not present itself! It is also wonderful to know that the service provided, especially by our fantastic Sylvia, made your stay that much better. I will most definitely pass along your comments and salutations. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and hope you will visit us again very soon.

Warm regards,

Greg Eisenman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diamond Bar, California
2 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2012

The management keeps the hotel sparkly clean. Staff are friendly and helpful, especially Sylvia, Nicole, and Natalie at the front desk. Chef Angel is funny and makes good breakfast. One particular housekeeping lady makes my room so clean and smells refreshing. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The only reason it doesn't get an "Excellent" rating from me is because the super super slow speed Internet WiFi.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AJLui101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Ayres Suites Diamond Bar, responded to this review, June 25, 2012
Dear AJLui101 -

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. I am thrilled you found the cleanliness of the hotel and warm service so conducive to a comfortable stay. As stated previously, I work with an amazing team of people who truly care about the guest experience, so will be sure to pass along your compliments to ensure each of them knows they are appreciated. I do apologize for any issues with the WIFI. There can be a delay depending on how many guests are using it, but we always encourage our guests to contact the Front Desk with any issues so we can verify that everything is functioning correctly. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Greg Eisenman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cordova, California, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2012

We picked this hotel because of its pet friendly policy, full breakfast and nice looking rooms. The rooms are clean and well set up with a flat panel TV, frig and microwave. The bar above the refrigerator has a sink which is convenient. The dog area is large with grass between the hotel pool and golf course. Breakfast has fresh scrambled eggs, pancakes, fruit and some tasty granola. This hotel is between 60, 57 and close to the 10 freeway.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Diamond Bar, responded to this review, June 11, 2012
Dear Steve -

Thank you for your very kind and informative review. We are always pleased when we are able to make a guest's stay comfortable and convenient. I'm also happy you found our pet policy and grounds so accommodating for your furry friend. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will choose Ayres Suites Diamond Bar in the future.

Warm regards,

Greg Eisenman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diamond bar
1 review
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Always such a wonderful stay.

Natalie at the front desk is super sweet..

Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank aide g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Diamond Bar
1.5 mi away
Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Select Diamond Bar
7.6 mi away
Ayres Hotel Chino Hills
Ayres Hotel Chino Hills
#1 of 3 in Chino Hills
4.5 of 5 bubbles 537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Pomona
Comfort Inn Pomona
#2 of 14 in Pomona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
3.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pomona
5.7 mi away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#1 of 1 in City of Industry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Diamond Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Diamond Bar

Property: Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
Address: 21951 Golden Springs Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765-2450
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Diamond Bar
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Diamond Bar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Diamond Bar 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The charm and elegance of a European-inspired boutique hotel await you at Ayres Suites Diamond Bar! You’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Diamond Bar are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, iHomes, hairdryers, curved shower rods, and hookless shower curtains. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Diamond Bar welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Diamond Bar, CA has to offer. Go splash in the water at Raging Waters with the family or discover the Pomona Fairplex. Located directly next door is the magnificent Diamond Bar Golf Course, making it the most convenient round of golf you've ever played. And you'll be glad to know that Ontario International Airport is just a short drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Ayres Suites Diamond Bar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar Hotel Diamond Bar
Ayres Hotel Diamond Bar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing