We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If your looking for an explosion of flavor and good indian food..look no further”

Peacock Gardens Cuisine Of India & Banquet Hall
Ranked #28 of 105 Restaurants in Diamond Bar
Price range: $13 - $30
Cuisines: Indian, Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Diamond Bar Blvd.
Transit: Bus stop at about 50 yards and Metro Railway Station -2miles
Description: we specialize in Indian food.The restaurant is a fine dining experience.During lunch we serve buffet style as well full menu on request.Dinner is full gourmet menu.We have Chicken,Lamb Curry,Goat Curry,Kababs,Tikkas,Meat,Srimp,Fish.All Vegetables in North Indian Style(Punjabi).We do Offer Jain food also and we have full-Bar with Indian soft drinks also(Mango Lassi,Tea)!!!Established in (1982).Serving since.
Riverside, California
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If your looking for an explosion of flavor and good indian food..look no further”
Reviewed November 1, 2011

Came here with my wife and we loved it!!! you absolutely have to try the chicken tikka masala and the garlic naan, they are the best out of any indian restaurant ive ate at in the past. Definetly will stop by again!!

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mike s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    8
    1
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
pamona ca
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“compliment”
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Incredible execution! When we was plan to go to dinner for indian resturant in diamond bar.when i was browse for good food place.finally i got one .we decided to go there

We was started with Tommato soup.then The chicken masala, lamb, onion chutney wih rice and nan...the food here is absolutely delicious.our appetizer is chicken pakora The service is attentive, friendly, and informative if you're curious enough. They have pride in their culture and their product, and it shows. It's too bad that not enough people know about this place. There's great value here, and it would be sad to see it go because the community didn't take advantage of it

  • Visited October 2011
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank chipuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Exellent Food,Good Service”
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Best Quality Food,Good Service And lots Selection in Lunch Buffet.Nice & Clean Place Good thing No Carpit In Buffet Dining,Liked Food,Service,Atmosphere,Value

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Parikv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Lots of veggies and meat!”
Reviewed September 12, 2011

I love the food at Peacock! They have plenty of tasty veggies and a great selection of meats. When I used them for catering my wedding, people kept talking about how incredibly tasty the food was. Everyone also liked their chutney and mango lussie.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Talentguydotcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fullerton, California
1 review
“good food”
Reviewed June 3, 2011

I have been here quiet a few times. Paneer Pakora for appetizer is delicious! Must try the chicken masala with garlic naan.. yummmm... The service is amazing too! They come by and ask fi everything is tasting well and if you need something else. The ambiance really calm with Indian music playing in he background..Would totally recommend this place!

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JyotiiB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peacock Gardens Cuisine Of India & Banquet Hall also viewed

 

Been to Peacock Gardens Cuisine Of India & Banquet Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing