We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa in a beautiful location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
welcome to our green hide away which is offering... total privacy ....
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
welcome to our green hide away which is offering...
total privacy ....
a private pool with hydromassage ...
relaxing momments under...
the brand new gazebo or...
under the built in undercovered BBQ
an outside sitting area
breath the fresh air, enjoy the sunshine, relax near the pool
the interior of the house consists of ...
...a fully equipped modern kitchen
a comfortable living room...
and a dinning area for 6
a master bedroom - king size bed and ensuite bathroom...
double bed bedroom...
with amazing view to the valley and the pool...
a twin bedroom with ensuite bathroom...
an enormous main bathroom...
with a big corner bath..
private garden
the BBQ area
enjoy your summer meals in the sunshine
free parking
relax and...
...watch the sun goes down
and many restaurants, tavernas and bars where you can enjoy traditional and international flavors...
you can visit the famous Achillion Palace in Gastouri...
with the imposing statue of Achilles...
the Kaizer's bridge in Gastouri...
with its famous restaurant on the bridge
amazing unexploring places to visit ...
thank you for your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Achilleio, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
xlauracou...
Woking, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning villa in a beautiful location”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was my first time visiting Corfu with my family and it did not disappoint! The Villa is absolutely stunning set in a very quiet village it is perfect to unwind and relax. You do need to hire a car to stay here as it is not in walking distance of any shops but you can walk to the local restaurant in the village. The weather was brilliant although we did have 1 day where it rained but that was to be expected at the end of September. There are lots of places to visit all within a small drive away with lots of stunning beaches (thank god for google maps though! The Corfu roads are very narrow with lots of steep sharp bends) I would highly recommend visiting Palaiokastritsa the water is crystal clear you can do lots of snorkeling and there is a nice restaurant overlooking the water to have lunch. Niki who owns the villa popped in a few days after we arrived to check we had settled in okay. She was super friendly and recommend some good places to eat. I would definitely use this villa again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Dear Laura
As you said it was your first time visiting Corfu and you didnt disappoint. I say that there are so many places to explore and so many things to know about us and our island! We will be happy to welcome you and your family again if you ever desite to come back here!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misseacox
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
“A perfect hide away in the hills”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Villa Claire is the perfect retreat. It’s secluded yet only ten minutes drive to shops and restaurants of the towns. The villa is really well equipped and comfortable. We loved relaxing by the pool, in the well maintained gardens and having tasty barbecues. Just lovely. We want to go back and highly recommend this beautiful villa to others

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Thank you for your nice review Emily. I d love the title "perfect hide away in the hills". Hope yo see you and your lovely family again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleftheri...
1 review
“Amazing place- Great hospitality”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

A great place to stay and enjoy the scenery that is synonym to Corfu. A beautiful house with all the amenities needed and hosts ready to help you at any given time. You can find beautiful beaches at close distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2018
thank you so much for your review. we are so glad that you enjoy your stay at our house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bob682014
Mulhouse, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre séjour dans la villa Claire et pour vos commentaires. C'est toujours un grand plaisir pour nous d'accueillir des visiteurs comme vous qui respectent pleinement l'endroit où ils vivent. Je souhaite que ces vacances deviennent le début d'explorer plus de la beauté naturelle de Corfou.
Je te souhaite le meilleur.
Niki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggoe
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2018
Merci beaucoup pour vos bons mots. Nous serons heureux de vous revoir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing