We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress
Nearby Hotels
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Los Alamitos Inn & Suites(Los Alamitos)(Great Value!)
$140
$125
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveler rating
416
211
72
29
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
211
72
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelolive gardencomplimentary breakfastwalking distancehot chocolatethe breakfast areaorange countymake your own wafflesclean roomsquiet locationfree parkingdisneyland tripwould stay here againexcellent stayshort driveknotts berrybagels
Filter
Updating list...
564 - 569 of 743 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Another example of an excellent Hilton property in a beautiful location. I was there on business and the hotel room, staff, breakfast, and location met all our needs. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Los Alamitos, CA area on business or personal travel

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Albert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Stayed here after a birthday party in the area. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking. Check in was a breeze. They already had everything ready for me on check in. Iorn in room did not work, so they brought up a new one promptly. Overall it was a nice stay. Will come back again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

The hotel was nice and clean and very helpful staff. The room was clean and the service was prompt. Even though the lobby is undergoing renovation, that did not stop the staff from providing the best experience for their guests. I would definitely stay at this or any Hampton inn again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I had a great experience during my stay in Cypress California at the Hampton Inn. The room was clean, and accommodating. The staff was kind and helpful. The breakfast was much better than what I had expected. The location was perfect for my business need.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

This location was great for all of our activities at Disneyland and surrounding attractions. Also great access to the beach (Seal Beach) for a stroll on the pier. Room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was prompt and choices were more than sufficient. I will recommend this location to anyone staying in the LA area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews