We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott San Jose Cupertino(Cupertino)(Great Value!)
$139
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Juniper Hotel(Cupertino)(Great Value!)
$149
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn San Jose Cupertino(Cupertino)(Great Value!)
$279
$219
ResidenceInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of $332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Cupertino(Cupertino)(Great Value!)
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cupertino Hotel(Cupertino)(Great Value!)
$199
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Woodcrest Hotel(Santa Clara)
$296
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$181
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of $217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Corporate Inn Sunnyvale(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Domain Hotel(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveler rating
373
214
68
30
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
214
68
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilicon valleyfront deskbreakfast buffet issan josenice hotelbusiness travelfitness centergreat place to staycoffee makerthe breakfast areaconvenient locationking bedfree parkinghgiwolfefreewaybay
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 710 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Most all of our guests had issues with their carpets being sticky/wet.....not sure if they tried to clean them, but they were awful to walk on. The 1st and 4th floor guests complained about the rooms smelling like smoke.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cortney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality service you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues regarding the sticky carpet, I spoke to our housekeeping department and they mentioned it was the air freshener that we were using, thus thanks to your review we have already made that change. Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us the next time you return to the area. If you choose to give us another opportunity, you can count on me to do whatever it takes to make sure your room is in perfect conditions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Hotel was great had a great time. arrived during a major street overhaul not their fault but was a hassle. other than that the people are friendly and the hotel is nice. the girl at check in same girl at check out give her a lil break. if you are looking for a nice place this is it. like i said just dont park next to the grass my car was completely covered in water spots that would not come off. we had to take it some place to have it buffed out. in good local as well. not far from our friend or down town. Place in town called the "CREAM" ask about it and go there!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

This was my first stay at a Hilton Garden Inn, and I must state this property, with its lush landscaping and resort-like coziness, could be considered one of the best in the impressive Hilton portfolio, and dare I say, one of that wields the honor of being the greatest within its catered realm. HGI is not just a bed, a shower, a flat screen television, or a wake-up call. It is a hospitality experience that enhances the human condition to explore the attributes of being with family and embarking on adventures that last a lifetime and beyond. Now, I'm not a Don Draper making a pitch to Conrad Hilton, nor am I an ad man, I'm just an admirer of when a quality product delivers what is guaranteed within their mission statement.

Room Tip: Room 102 is quite spacious, and it being right at a side entrance it was surprisingly quiet, even with a parking lot that was nearly full.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Benedict J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

The hotel does not have working air conditioning. It the room was too warm for me to sleep. The front desk staff said that they knew that the hotel was old and the air conditioning didn't really work. There was nothing they could do. I will never stay at that hotel again and will make sure that everyone traveling on business from my company knows that this hotel is no longer acceptable. In addition, the bathroom door self closing is annoying. There is no fan in the bathroom and the ventilation is poor. No air conditioning also contributed to the discomfort. So keeping the door open is required to breath in the bathroom. I wedged a hanger in the door to keep it open. But the whole experience was annoying.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank RB5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was very clean. The rooms were well appointed and well nicely cared for. I would definitely return to this hotel the next time I was in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews