We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good service and nice location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Cupertino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Good hotel and very nice service Good hotel and very nice service Good hotel and very nice service Good hotel and very nice service Good hotel and very nice service Good hotel and very nice service Good hotel and very nice service

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (660)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

442 - 448 of 660 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2013

Although bordered by a busy street and Interstate 280. Hotel is surrounded by mature trees and well tended gardens that dampen traffic noise and provide natural shade. I can't say enough about this Hilton Garden Inn from superb and caring staff, excellent amenities, well furnished immaculate rooms. Even the mini bar & restaurant set uo seems to work quite well. Food was actually very good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

Upon arrival front desk lady was very friendly and helpful, received 2 complimentary water at front desk. Nice quiet room, comfy beds and pillows. Room service was awesome and the food quality and taste was amazing, way more than I expected. Little bit pricy though! Overall nice stay. Thank you

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Erik67ir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013 via mobile

The office is in Sunnyvale so it's "far" by local standards, but well worth the 15 min drive! I've tried other closer hotels but I just love HGI in Cupertino! Staff are so friendly, rooms clean, great locations and quiet. The fireplace and cozy seating in lobby is welcoming place to relax and gym is great too.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Hilton Garden Inn went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. A very helpful staff combined with great accommodations made for a great experience. I found my room to be quite and clean even though I was close to the elevator and ice machine. Breakfast was top notch with a variety of choices. I will be staying here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

I love this hotel, every time I stay here, the staff, makes me feel like a member of their family. I am greeted by name, I am treated like I am the only customer and their top priority, and I have observed that they treat each guest the same way. The breakfast is awesome, room service is great as well and the rooms are clean. I look forward to my stays here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dawn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

While we stay in this hotel, we feel totally relaxed, everything is clean, neat, considerative and wellcoming. Besides, my husband carelessly left a package of healthy medical products on a lobby table after checking out, we noticed this mistake one day later, we e-mailed asking for help, and a reception staff named Elena helped us finding it out. We appreciate very much. Because these healthy products are for my parents urgently.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Wilson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cupertino
1.0 mi away
Cupertino Inn
Cupertino Inn
#1 of 6 in Cupertino
986 reviews
1.2 mi away
Juniper Hotel
Juniper Hotel
#3 of 6 in Cupertino
406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard San Jose Cupertino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Aloft Cupertino
Aloft Cupertino
#5 of 6 in Cupertino
249 reviews
1.2 mi away
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel
1.5 mi away
The Domain Hotel
The Domain Hotel
#4 of 33 in Sunnyvale
973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Address: 10741 N Wolfe Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014-0613
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Cupertino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Cupertino
Price Range: $116 - $446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino Hotel Cupertino
Hilton Cupertino
Hilton Garden Inn Hotel Cupertino
Cupertino Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing