We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Garden Inn, Cupertino CA” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Cupertino
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Hilton Garden Inn, Cupertino CA”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2013

Arrived at 11:30pm. Front door locked but promptly open by front desk attendant. Quiet room. Coffee maker, microwave, mini fridge. Good A/C. Good bathroom with products. Good shower. Excellent breakfast. Anything you want for $12.95. Only stayed one night, a Saturday. Would stay again. Convenient to 280 and Vallco area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cobbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Cobbie,
I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our hotel. It is our hope that your future visits last longer than one night so that you can truly experience all that this area has to offer. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write this review.
Sincerely,
Rick Sisneros
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    307
    183
    56
    26
    17
See reviews for
183
73
37
237
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

This Hilton is adjacent to the freeway for easy access.The staff is extremely helpful and courteous. The rooms are well kept and quiet. Fitness room and business center both function well. The breakfast buffet is a tasty good value.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear SteveH,
We appreciate your business and your review. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
Kind Regards,
Rick Sisneros
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
williejoe777
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

I had my family & handicapped wife with me during a planned "late arrival. We had items that were promised to be in the room waiting, they were not. They then indicated they had run out of the roll a way beds. We had already unpacked waiting for their response, they said we could repack and move to another room...they never offered to help us move. I never heard anything else about it from the staff...I really thought I would...I guess I can see how much they care about my family and I

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank williejoe777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear williejoe777,
As discussed in our previous correspondence, I would like to again, extend my sincere apologies regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we hope to get another opportunity to regain your confidence in us. Please feel free to contact me directly, if I may be of assistance.
Kind Regards,
Rick Sisneros
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

The room was comfortable and well maintained. As with many hotels, we would have appreciated a choice of pillows and something on the bed besides a heavy comforter. Service first-rate, breakfast choices plentiful at a reasonable price. Having a refrigerator and microwave in the room was a real convenience for a longish stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Thomas W,
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience with others. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Sincerely,
Rick Sisneros
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2013

Only spent one night here so experience was limited. Very convenient location and quiet.

Everyone we encountered was very professional and friendly. Our room was clean and relatively spacious. The bed is advertised as an adjustable sleep number-type bed-- sorry, no difference at all after adjusting.

The breakfast buffet was served in a large, pleasant space and was fresh and well stocked.

If a pool is important to you note that it is very small.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pajiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Pajiko,
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business and hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back in the future should your travels bring you back to the area!
Kind Regards,
Rick Sisneros
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai
Level Contributor
137 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2013

Good hotel. Next to 280 and close to 85. Adjacent to a Ranch 99 Asian mall. Rooms are quiet (no street noise if window is closed all the way). Hotel is well maintained. Plenty of free parking. Good gym although could use some more weights. Treadmills were in good condition. Service friendly. Breakfast had decent selection but wish they had cappucino or espresso. Convenient washing machine/dryer on first floor open 24/7. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LiangShanBo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear LiangShanBo,
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with other travelers on this site. We truly appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Sincerely,
Rick Sisneros
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, KY, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

I was greeted by friendly and helpful staff, which continued throughout my stay. The hotel is in a great location close to San Jose with easy access to the airport and major roads. Additional amenities are a close drive or walk. Since this was a quick business trip, I ate in the hotel, both room service and in the restaurant. Food was well prepared and of good quality; better than many other hotels I've stayed in. Overall, I would give this particular Garden Inn high marks and will return next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Henry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Henry S,
I am so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Kind Regards,
Rick Sisneros
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cupertino
1.0 mi away
Cupertino Inn
Cupertino Inn
#1 of 5 in Cupertino
4.5 of 5 bubbles 811 reviews
1.2 mi away
Juniper Hotel
Juniper Hotel
#2 of 5 in Cupertino
4.0 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
1.1 mi away
Aloft Cupertino
Aloft Cupertino
#5 of 5 in Cupertino
4.0 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard San Jose Cupertino
3.0 mi away
The Grand Hotel
The Grand Hotel
#1 of 33 in Sunnyvale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
1.2 mi away
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Address: 10741 N Wolfe Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014-0613
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Cupertino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Cupertino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino Hotel Cupertino
Hilton Cupertino
Hilton Garden Inn Hotel Cupertino
Cupertino Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing