We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$199
View deal
Expedia.com
$169
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
Hotels.com
$169
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
travelup.com$214
Priceline$199
Travelocity$169
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,591)
Filter reviews
1,591 results
Traveler rating
883
393
166
73
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
883
393
166
73
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews silicon valley free happy hour business trip nice hotel convenient location great stay room service complimentary breakfast hot tub fresh fruit freeway safeway bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 1,591 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2019

We've just moved out of state and took the hotel while waiting for our furnitures to be delivered at our new place. Excellent location, the room was very comfortable and modern.
I recommend this place!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Isabelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2019

Thank you for sharing your review and for recommending us to future travelers. We are thrilled you were pleased with every aspect of our boutique hotel and found us to be a great value in the area. We are also happy that from check-in to departure, you were overwhelmed with our clean accommodations and convenient location. All of us at The Cupertino Hotel look forward to your next visit with us.

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2019

Great business hotel to stay. Excellent service and convenient location. I like the room., it very clean and very organize for their furniture setting. The breakfast has variety choices the food is all fresh that was a good start for my day

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank shuhwalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2019

Thank you for reviewing your experience at The Cupertino Hotel. We are delighted you liked our convenient location, while our comfortable room and breakfast offerings made your stay more enjoyable. Our hotel is popular for both leisure and business travelers. It was also great to know the service provided by our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for including us in your travel plans. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back anytime you visit our area.

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

On a recent business trip I stayed at Cupertino Inn, The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very good,. The location is within walking distance of supermarket and several restaurants which was convenient. I would recommend to stay again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Mobile00675629950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2019

Thank you for making The Cupertino Hotel your home base while in town on business. We appreciate you highlighting our convenient location in the heart of Silicon Valley with easy access to shopping and restaurants. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations, along with our complimentary breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travel brings you here.

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2019

Very nice location to access many of Cupertino facilities. Very close to the freeways as well. The hotel is pretty clean, friendly staffs and nice breakfast. The price is reasonable. Recommend to stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank timtaka51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2019

Thank you for reviewing your experience at The Cupertino Hotel and recommending us to future travelers. We are delighted you enjoyed our well-maintained property, complimentary breakfast buffet, and friendly associates - all at a great price. We are also glad our convenient location in the heart of Silicon Valley was perfect for you. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019

We enjoyed our visit at this hotel. Wish they had a workout facility but we liked the YMCA that they partner with down the street. The complimentary breakfast was do delicious and well done. Only negative was the hot tub was not very hot and was not clean at times.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
2  Thank Freedom720603
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Cupertino Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2019

We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your time at The Cupertino Hotel. It is a pleasure to know how much you loved our breakfast and had an overall pleasant stay. We have also shared your feedback regarding the hot tub with our team to ensure its well-maintained. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,
Claudio Bono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews