We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best as always”
Review of Cupertino Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Cupertino Inn
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Cupertino
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Los Angeles, Ca
13
Reviewed June 25, 2005

I stayed here in November 2004 and wrote a great review. I can only say that things keep getting better and better. Roomservice is now offered as well as a BBQ steak dinner for 12 dollars, every Wednesday by the pool. Only the finest local wines grace the happy hours free open bar during the week (5-7pm). The rooms are spacious and the one we stayed in sported a jaquzzi tub. Fresh Coffee brews all day long in the lobby and free Wi Fi is offered. Forgot your wireless card, no issue, the front desk has them for you to use at no charge. This hotel is about offering exceptional service at a great price. The employees are friendly and will bend over backward to assist you. A white stretch limo is available to take you back and forth to the airport, your company or dinner. I look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (957)
There are newer reviews for Cupertino Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

926 - 932 of 957 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2004

The hotel provides a great value for your money, especially on weekends. The rooms are comfortable and the extra living area is perfect when staying with children. In-room amenities include a VCR, minibar and fridge, an ironing board and iron for those last minute touch-ups, hair dryer, coffee & coffee maker and a nice selection of tea. We've never used the free limo, but it's services are always offerred. It's conveniently located right next to the freeway (we always ask for the "quiet side" so we never hear the freeway), and has many restaurants, and convenience stores nearby. It's also close to many Silicon Valley companies. We've stayed there four times now for days at a time and enjoyed the breakfast buffet and helpful staff. They now include room service! Some improvements would be desirable, i.e., new or steam clean carpeting and furniture, as some of it appears a bit soiled. A strong word of caution: those with children should note that the windows, which are nearly floor-to-ceiling, completely open out without any screen or safety measures. It is easy for any child to open the windows without assistance. We moved a large armchair to block access to the window. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this hotel for business, family or couples.

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JTM_Saratoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2004

We stayed for 3 nights in March. The hotel was very adequate and served a really fine buffet breakfast. We really enjoyed the close location to SJC without all of the traffic and noise. The courtyard was quite lovely. The only complaaint was other guests partying in the courtyard until 3:00 AM. Would definitely stay again. The staff was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: March 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roscher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Cupertino, CA
14
Reviewed August 27, 2003

This hotel is perfect for a weekend getaway or a business stay. Every room has a nice living area for leisure or for study. Perfect for families with children: the front desk provides free checkout of popular movies. the pool and the common area are both wonderful and relaxing.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Tomohisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank AlbertoIPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank dancefloork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cupertino
2.5 mi away
The Grand Hotel
The Grand Hotel
#1 of 33 in Sunnyvale
954 reviews
0.9 mi away
Juniper Hotel
Juniper Hotel
#3 of 6 in Cupertino
389 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel
0.7 mi away
Aloft Cupertino
Aloft Cupertino
#4 of 6 in Cupertino
248 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Domain Hotel
The Domain Hotel
#4 of 33 in Sunnyvale
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cupertino Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cupertino Inn

Address: 10889 N de Anza Blvd, Cupertino, CA 95014-6301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Cupertino
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Cupertino
Price Range: $114 - $300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cupertino Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Ctrip TA, Otel, Agoda, TravelUp, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cupertino Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cupertino Hotel Cupertino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing