We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Indian Veg resutrant”
Review of Annapurna Cuisine

Annapurna Cuisine
Ranked #18 of 314 Restaurants in Culver City
Cuisines: Indian
Description: Best Indian Vegeterian food in Los Angeles. Gayot recognized Annapurna as Top 10 indian restaurant.Now We're available for online food orders from our website. Our Special 10% discount for all online order only.Annapurna Empowered with Clorder Platform.
Restaurant details
Description: Best Indian Vegeterian food in Los Angeles. Gayot recognized Annapurna as Top 10 indian restaurant.Now We're available for online food orders from our website. Our Special 10% discount for all online order only.Annapurna Empowered with Clorder Platform.
Los Angeles, California, USA
1 review
“Excellent Indian Veg resutrant”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I visited with my wife to this restaurant and its really amazing. We are vegitarian and this restaurant too vegetarian, so it further increase our enjoyment. And after that we have visited this many times. I really recommend this restaurant to other people.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Yogi_Go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    22
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Piscataway NJ
2 reviews
“Excellent South Indian food!!”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This is one of the best Indian fast food restaurant in US. Went twice to this place and the quality and taste is as close to one in South India. I tried many Indian restaurants in one week in LA and this was the best. and it is cheap as well, Def worth it.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ANANDAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Paper Dosa and Bisi bele bhat”
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Awesome food, and the taste was extremely authentic. The food was not too pricey compared to other Indian restaurants we have been too. Service was slightly slow, but they were really packed.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ImpsResponse3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Buffet”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We went for Lunch Buffet on a Saturday. Great vegetarian food. The lunch buffet menu was quite different and included Vegetable pakoras, Vegetable Biryani, Vegetable stir fried Maggie noodles, White Rice, Mango Daal, Mango/Garlic Vatha Kozhumbu, Sambar, Rasam, Malai Paneer, Potato/Lime Beans curry, Malabar Paratha, Idli, Masal Dosa made to order, Red chutney, White coconut chutney, Curd Rice, Pickles, Sabudana (Jawwarisi) Kheer and Carrot Halwa. Idli was little dry. But every thing else tasted good. Enjoyed the great food.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GeeSha25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Tasty buffet lunch”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

We went with family on 4th july 2012 at 12.30 pm & ordered for buffet lunch .Really it is tasty & there is variety of food like pudhina rice , bisibela bath & curd bath with hot pakodas & side dishes.Also they served crispy Masala dosas free of cost in the Buffet . We went again on 6th july also to take buffet lunch & we got Idly sambar & Dosa also.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RANGADURAI R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Annapurna Cuisine also viewed

 
Culver City, CA
 

Been to Annapurna Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing