We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Culver City
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
Reviewed July 2, 2013

attentive service, one nite we had noisy neighbors, and soon the management solved the problem. The breakfast vouchers are helpful, the new management at the restaurant next door, no need to look for another restaurant, the food is well prepared, healthy and delicious.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Alzate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (546)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

372 - 378 of 546 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 160BusinessTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

For 6 months (October 2012 through March 2013), we (3 adults) had to make a monthly overnight trip to LA. We were looking for a clean, quiet, and affordable hotel. Each visit, our rooms were clean and quiet and the lady at the front desk was friendly, patient, and helpful (when we had user-related problems with the TV remote control). A $5 breakfast credit at the restaurant downstairs was an unexpected plus. Within a short drive you will find lots of restaurants and fast food options. Also, the Sony Studios were a very short drive away. We were there on business (and I grew up in Southern Cal), so we did not do any sight seeing.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SacIrby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Over all our stay was very nice. Never having been to LA before, we did not realize how close we were to everthing. Great, great location. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Room furniture needs some updating, a little shabby. Please cut the cords on the irons, I promise not to steal it! Made ironing somewhat difficult.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Dianna G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

The hotel worked for us because it is close to family. The room was large, we had 2 queen beds, the bed was a little lumpy. Washington street is a main street, so there is a lot of noise if you get a room on the street side.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jeff A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Culver City hotels
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Los Angeles Westside
2.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Westside
0.1 mi away
Ramada Culver City
Ramada Culver City
#7 of 8 in Culver City
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
0.2 mi away
Sunburst Spa & Suites Motel
Sunburst Spa & Suites Motel
#8 of 8 in Culver City
97 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Culver Hotel
The Culver Hotel
#1 of 8 in Culver City
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Culver City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Culver City

Address: 11180 Washington Pl, Culver City, CA 90232-3920
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Culver City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
Price Range: $128 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Culver City 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Culver City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Culver City Travelodge Hotel Culver City
Travel Lodge Culver City
Culver City Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing