We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Creme de la Crepe

Creme de la Crepe
Ranked #67 of 308 Restaurants in Culver City
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: French, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Sepulveda and Slauson
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Very good customer service. The regular Coffee and the crepes are very good and delicious. The french beer was different and exquisite. I would definitely go back for more.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vcchavez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    10
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

We found this hidden gem while walking down Colorado blvd. we went for breakfast and all shared. Everything I tasted was absolutely amazing! The service was wonderful and the environment was lovely

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chelsea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Delicious! A bit of Paris close to home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

My husband and I love this restauarant. Try the chocolate fondue! Our favorite is the white chocolate (it's belgian). They had a sale on it for $6 for about 2 months and we would come twice a week just for that! Love the food here. Moderately priced. Nice servers. And so close to home! Makes me a little less homesick for Paris :(

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mayaroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina del Rey, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great food, casual lunch place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

The crepes were light and the fillings very tasty. A good value too. I want to go back for the champagne brunch on Sunday soon.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CatheLaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California, United States
Level Contributor
109 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“not good dessert crepes. Savory ones are okay”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

Dessert crepes here are quite poor. Made with cheap ingredients being passed off as higher end. A bit disappointing to be honest, especially for the price.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gerard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creme de la Crepe also viewed

Culver City, CA
 

Been to Creme de la Crepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing