We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Corte Madera Inn
Nearby Hotels
Marin Suites Hotel(Corte Madera)
$175
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
$229
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tamalpais Motel(Mill Valley)
$119
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$126
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 San Rafael(San Rafael)
$91
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Corte Madera)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveler rating
414
350
107
31
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
350
107
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greensan franciscomarin countylarge poolbasketball courtping pongshuffle boardlarkspur ferryyogurtfree shuttlelap swimmingmuir woodsfamily suitemini golfpicnic tablesgreat poolhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
840 - 845 of 928 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2010

As a centrally located inn, I love the location, the friendliness of staff and the well priced rooms. If anyone knows the area, you can spend a fortune on a room in lower Marin and experience some nasty fog rolling in (am and late afternoon and evening)-- but for those in the know, this inn is situated just over the ridge where the area stays sunny. Too much further north and you'll hit the big time traffic. It feels like a big lodge with warm and friendly rooms. I send all my guests traveling to this special place and they all love it. L. Alber

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindaalber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2010

For a Best Western, this is one of the finest... Great enployees, Pool Side is awesome... I have been staying there for the last 4 years. I have stayed in other hotels arounf the area, but this one for the price is the best.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2010

This was the best "deal" in the area. Very well kept, great for family, staff was VERY helpful. I will definately use this hotel when I am up in the area for business in the future. This time we were here for a vacation weekend. Loved having a fridge in the room. Only minor issue was small bathroom that thedoor automatically shuts on ... but it is a very clean & updated bathroom (shower only). Good restaurants right across the street at shopping center. One of the biggest hotel pools I have seen otuside of Las Vegas. So glad we stayed here.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tervfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2010

Stayed here for 4 week nights in the 2 bedroom family suite - one room with a Queen bed, the other with 2 doubles. Each room had its own pocket door, flat screen tv and private balcony (The Queen bedroom's balcony was quite private with trees around it). The bathroom is rather large and had a separate wet-bar area. The beds were comfy, and MOST importantly the room was CLEAN!

The free breakfast delivery was simple (oversized muffin, OJ, yogurt and (Good) coffee), but was highly convenient.

Within walking distances is an upscale outdoor shopping center, next door to the hotel. They have an awesome farmers market on Wednesdays - fresh produce, flowers, samosas, ceviche, empanadas, tamales, and more!

The hotel is right next to the 101, but at night we didn't hear a thing. The location is convenient - only 15 minutes to the Golden Gate Bridge, 20 minutes to Muir Woods & Mt. Tam. Perfect location for doing all those things!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wc-cali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2010

My wife and two teenage children stayed four nights in one of the family suites. The hotel is very well maintained. The suite was perfect for our family...separate private room for us with queen bed ..separate doubles in another room for the kids...each room has its own outside terrace. The pool area was especially nice. Great continental breakfast delivered to the room. Nice setting with and convenient location with upscale shopping mall across the street. Would definitely return someday!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank djstep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews