We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the atmosphere and Food is great!”
Review of Flores

Flores
Reserve with OpenTable
Flores is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 50 Restaurants in Corte Madera
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 2, 2019

The space is great, very open, a nice and long bar. Different sitting areas. The food is great, i stop by for a quick "breakfast burrito" sore of thing, and i found more than just that. Great place for brunch too. I simply love it!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Almond1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

The menu at Flores is creative and fresh! The guacamole and the tres leches cake is excellent. The restaurant feels spacious and the service is wonderful. Give it a try, you won’t be disappointed!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank jwarnersanfrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

The Mexican restaurant is rather new and has a nice open feel. The menu though limited has something for everyone. The meals prepared are more of what you would have in a country town in Mexico. You can't go wrong. There is plenty of parking.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank R_n_R_Travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

We stopped in for our first visit to a brightly lighted area, long open bar and three different types of seating areas. Wanted to try a varied menu but started with Empanadas and Enchiladas. Both were very different and good. We will go back to try other dishes. And the Happy Hour from 3-6pm.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Johnamcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

On a busy Saturday night, the place was bustling but the food, drinks and service were still very good. Flores provides relatively generous portions - sadly, a rarity for expensive Bay Area dining these days - of tasty food with some interesting flavor combinations. It won't win awards for avant garde creative new dishes, but every dish we ordered at Flores was tasty. Our server had just the right amount of attention without disturbing us too often. Overall, this is now safely in the top 10 for Southern Marin dining out options.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sir-Loin-of-Cali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flores also viewed

Corte Madera, Marin County
Corte Madera, Marin County
 
Corte Madera, Marin County
Corte Madera, Marin County
 
Corte Madera, Marin County
Corte Madera, Marin County
 

Been to Flores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing