We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hotel that actually cares about making guest feel like family.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Corona
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 16, 2012

I booked this hotel because the rooms looked nice. And it was only a 15 minute drive to see our new grand daughter. We checked in late and were greeted with a smile, the young lady who checked us in had great customer service. There was a gentleman who worked the day shift who was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about the other properties of ARYES.He carried on conversations with us like he knew us for along time. To the entire staff at AYRES...KUDOS TO ALL!!!! Accomadations, atmosphere, and the free hot breakfast EXCELLENT. I would recommend the ARYES SUITES to anyone who enjoys being treated like family instead of just a guest...Keep up the great job. We will be back very soon. Thanks again.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mistyoneorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012

Dear Mistyoneorg -

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you with exceptional service. It is wonderful to hear that you received such a warm welcome and that the service throughout your stay was so helpful. I am privileged to work with a fantastic team and will be sure to pass along your compliments so they know their efforts are acknowledged and valued. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Jim Keeby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (726)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

674 - 680 of 726 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2012

This is our 3rd stay at the Ayres Suite Corona West. Love the complementary breakfast, lots of yummy selections plus made to order omelets! I used a 20% off code in booking the room which made the cost even lower. We stayed in the 2 bed suite with full kitchen. My husband and I were on a vacation with another couple. The room description on the website is a little misleading but the amazing hotel staff and manager addressed my concerns and let our friends stay in an adjoining room at no additional cost. Really great customer service, will definitely recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandSHunsaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012

Dear SandSHunsaker -

Thank you very much for your kind review and for choosing our hotel for a third time. While I am very happy you enjoyed your stay overall, I apologize again for any confusion caused by descriptions on our site. I have already shared these concerns with the marketing team in our corporate office and all has been clarified to avoid any misunderstandings in the future. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Jim Keeby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

We are from Wisconsin and have relatives in Corona. We have stayed here 3 times now, and have had a great time always. Our last stay was for a 70th birthday party. We had a large group and everyone was very satisfied. The rooms were always clean, the courtyard is just beautiful. We had permission to have a barbeque on a Friday night and staff was very accommodating. The breakfasts are outstanding. We will be back often.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolTrempealeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012

Dear CarolTrempealeau -

Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of such a special occasion and for choosing us for a third time. We are so appreciative that you gave us the opportunity to extend our exceptional service to you during such a celebratory event. Nothing pleases us more than to know we have provided the very best in service and accommodations to our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and look forward to your next visit.

Safe travels,

Jim Keeby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Our family of 3 are from North San Diego County. We traveled North for a weekend Chinese convention. The hotel we normally stay at was sold out. We were so satisfied with our stay, we will be back next year. My 12 year old son appreciated having a real bed instead of a sofa sleeper he has endured in the past, we also enjoyed the pool, the breakfast and reception everywhere was great. The location is ideal too. Thanks again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2012

Dear Anita -

Thank you very much for your review and for taking a chance on Ayres Suites Corona West. I am so pleased that you found the accommodations comfortable enough and service welcoming enough to warrant a return visit next year. Our goal is and always will be complete guest satisfaction, so I am thrilled we were able to accomplish this for you. We hope to welcome you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Jim Keeby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2012

We have gone to Riverside for the past 4 years because our children compete in a tournament. We have stayed at the Ayres Suites each time and have stayed in different types of rooms. All of them have been roomy and clean. The staff is helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfast is extensive.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2012

Dear Michelle -

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor and for your continued patronage. It is wonderful to know that you find the accommodations and service consistently comfortable and inviting. Our ultimate goal is and always will be to provide the best possible hotel experience for our guests, so I am pleased we are able to meet this very high standard for you time and again. We look forward to your return.

Many thanks,

Jim Keeby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

We visited from Hawaii to watch college baseball. The hotel staff was very accomodating when we made changes to room type, and length of stay. Really nice rooms, with great rates! We definitely will stay there again if we're in the area. Thanks Ayres Suites Corona West! We had a great time!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ohana_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2012

Dear Ohana_12 -

It was a pleasure welcoming you as our guest. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for sharing your experience with fellow travelers. It is wonderful to hear that everything from the service to the affordability of the hotel exceeded your expectations as that is what we strive to accomplish. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Jim Keeby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

I came to Corona to explore the area for future move, I was really pleased with the hotel location and cleanness,
the breakfast was great, the staff were friendly, the location was just off the freeway, this hotel should be rated 4 star, I will always Choose this hotel when I go to Corona.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HonestOpinion2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2012

Dear HonestOpinion2010 -

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Moving or even looking to move can be a stressful experience, so I am very pleased to hear that we were able to make this process easier by providing the best possible amenities and accommodations. There is no higher honor than a guest recommendation, so I will be sure to share your comments with the team at the hotel. Best of luck on your move and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Warm regards,

Jim Keeby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corona hotels
5 mi away
Ayres Hotel Corona East / Riverside
4.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside
6.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Corona South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Corona
Best Western Corona
#5 of 14 in Corona
262 reviews
3.6 mi away
Residence Inn Corona Riverside
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Corona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West

Address: 1900 Frontage Rd, Corona, CA 92882-8401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Corona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Corona
#2 Family Hotel in Corona
#3 Business Hotel in Corona
Price Range: $116 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West 3.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West combines the comforts and conveniences of home with the warm hospitality you've come to expect from the Ayres name. Whether you're here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you'll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature Ayres Celestial Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, iHomes, hairdryers, curved shower rods, and hookless shower curtains. Every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast. Offering the perfect Corona, California hotel location, you can relax your stress away at the nearby Glen Ivy Spa or spend your time shopping at Galleria at Tyler located only 5 minutes away. The Fender Museum, a mere 1.5 miles away, will allow your inner rock star to shine during your stay. When hunger strikes, adjacent to the hotel is Miguel's Sonora Style Cocina. This location has it all, with rooms and luxuries close to attractions and dining that will have you coming back for more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Corona West Hotel Corona
Ayres Hotel Corona West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing