We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hidden Paradise”

Glen Ivy Hot Springs
Ranked #1 of 1 Spas & Wellness in Corona
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: At the mouth of Cold Water Canyon, beneath the towering Santa Ana Range, Glen Ivy Hot Springs lies sheltered by the mountains and open to the sky. Water flows from deep in the earth into this natural sanctuary, as it has for countless generations. The first commercial use of the mineral springs can be traced back to 1860, and for more than 150 years Glen Ivy Hot Springs has attracted people who seek the benefits of nature, water and exercise, the pleasures of good food and camaraderie with others - the relaxation, renewal, and deep sense of well-being a day at the hot springs can bring.
Corona, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Hidden Paradise”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

This place makes you feel as if your far away on a vacation resort. Even if you choose not to get a treatment the grounds are so peaceful. It is just a great place to just hang out for a day and relax.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank LuvParadise03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Hello LuvParadise30,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visits to the Hot Springs. Hopefully we'll be seeing you again soaking in the mineral baths or enjoying Club Mud soon.

To your health and happiness,
Erin
Glen Ivy Hot Springs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    266
    151
    35
    24
    28
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
McKinney, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great times at Glen Ivy”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about Glen Ivy Hotsprings... What a great way to spend a day. The massage I received was amazing.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank MariaZ858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Hello Maria Z,

I just wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit to the Hot Springs. I'm glad that you enjoyed your massage and were able to experience all that we have to offer. Hopefully we'll be seeing you again soon

To your health and happiness,

Erin
Glen Ivy Hot Springs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CORONA
Level 5 Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Place to injoy”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Relax and enjoy whole day in this place. Recommend to visit grotto, mad corner.Best time to visit in the day of the birthday, Free admissions !!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank hatikvah48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Hello hatikvah48,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit to the Hot Springs. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your day with us. We hope to see you again soon.

To your health and happiness,

Erin
Glen Ivy Hot Springs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corona, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paradise close to home”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

When you don't have the time for a vacation, Glen Ivy is the place to go. One day at this Spa will make you feel as if you just came back from a very relaxing extended vacation. Perfect place to have a girls day out or a romantic get away. Whether you just go for the pools and the mud or have Spa services, you won't be disappointed. And on your way out, stop by Tom's Farms and enjoy everything they have to offer, including excellent wines.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Hello Maria P,

I just wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit to the Hot Springs and making us your go to "Day-cation" place of choice.

To your health and happiness,

Erin
Glen Ivy Hot Springs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corona, California
Level 6 Contributor
460 reviews
68 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Nice day spa with great pools”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

it is close enough to drive and have a day of fun! The pools are all different and would be great for a wedding party to celebrate. The bride and the bridal party.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Hello Bonnie C,

I just wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit to the Hot Springs. I'm glad that you were able to experience all that we have to offer during your time here.We hope to see you again soon.

To your health and happiness,

Erin
Glen Ivy Hot Springs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Glen Ivy Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing