We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise close to home”

Glen Ivy Hot Springs
Ranked #1 of 2 Spas & Wellness in Corona
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: At the mouth of Cold Water Canyon, beneath the towering Santa Ana Range, Glen Ivy Hot Springs lies sheltered by the mountains and open to the sky. Water flows from deep in the earth into this natural sanctuary, as it has for countless generations. The first commercial use of the mineral springs can be traced back to 1860, and for more than 150 years Glen Ivy Hot Springs has attracted people who seek the benefits of nature, water and exercise, the pleasures of good food and camaraderie with others - the relaxation, renewal, and deep sense of well-being a day at the hot springs can bring.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

When you don't have the time for a vacation, Glen Ivy is the place to go. One day at this Spa will make you feel as if you just came back from a very relaxing extended vacation. Perfect place to have a girls day out or a romantic get away. Whether you just go for the pools and the mud or have Spa services, you won't be disappointed. And on your way out, stop by Tom's Farms and enjoy everything they have to offer, including excellent wines.

Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Hello Maria P,

I just wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit to the Hot Springs and making us your go to "Day-cation" place of choice.

To your health and happiness,

Erin
Glen Ivy Hot Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (519)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

309 - 313 of 520 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2014

it is close enough to drive and have a day of fun! The pools are all different and would be great for a wedding party to celebrate. The bride and the bridal party.

Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Hello Bonnie C,

I just wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit to the Hot Springs. I'm glad that you were able to experience all that we have to offer during your time here.We hope to see you again soon.

To your health and happiness,

Erin
Glen Ivy Hot Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is a great spa just off the 15 freeway, south of the 91. It's a very relaxing place to just rejuvinate! It has mineral water baths and massage if you'd like. Great way to get away from the hustle and bustle of daily life or take a break during vacation. I've been going there for over 30 years and highly recommend it

Thank ArleneB435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Hi ArleneB435,

Thank you for for taking the time to write a review of your visits to the Hot Springs and for being such a loyal customer to us. We are so grateful to have guests such as yourself who enjoy all that we have to offer. Hopefully we'll be seeing you again soaking in the mineral baths or enjoying Club Mud soon.

To your health and happiness,

Erin P.
Glen Ivy Hot Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went here for some much needed r&r. Initially we planned on stopping in for a quick message but ended up staying the whole day. It was cold out and the hot baths were so relaxing on a cold day. We had lunch and a few margaritas. ...one thing I don't like is its very pricey. We ended up spending around $300. If we would have snuck our own liquor in we could have saved a few bucks.

Thank Ladymgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Hello Ladymgirl,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit to the Hot Springs. I am glad that you and your boyfriend were able to take advantage of all that we have to offer and that you enjoyed your day. We hope to see you again soon.

To your health and happiness,

Erin
Glen Ivy Hot Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

I loved that everything was within close proximity. The restaurants are nearby and then there's Tom's farm.

Thank Luisa7212014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlenIvySpas, Online Marketing Coordinator at Glen Ivy Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Hello Luisa 7212014,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit to the Hot Springs. We hope to see you again soon.


To your health and happiness,

Erin
Glen Ivy Hot Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Glen Ivy Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing