We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“West Coast Best”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #8 of 368 Restaurants in Corona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Corona, California, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“West Coast Best”
Reviewed August 22, 2012

The Best Burger in California and the west coast. Simple Goodness. Family owned, not franchised. Always Fresh. Staff is very friendly and helpful, rest. is very clean. White and Red.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    9
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Corona, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best burger ever!~”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Consistently good....I wish I could eat an In N Out Burger every day...I love them!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank brandieaston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elyria, Ohio
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Where's the In-N- Out Burger at?”
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Everytime we get off the plane in Ontario our first stop is the In-N-Out Burger without fail. This is the FRESHEST burger you'll ever get as well as their french fries and don't forget the chil pepper. The dessert is their milkshakes wow!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank maki1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon Coast
Level Contributor
1,049 reviews
483 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2,657 helpful votes
“Double-Double still the one”
Reviewed March 11, 2012

It had been many years since I had visited an In-N-Out Burger and I have to ask . . . how can the burgers still taste "just" the way I remember?

In the old days, these places were small and simple. Not any more - this restaurant is good sized and very modern yet with a bit of old-fashioned "malt shop" glitz atmosphere. Everything is sparkling clean.

I liked how the I could see right back into the kitchen area so I could watch everybody's burgers being made. Again, everything was sparkling clean and tidy. There weren't even any bits or scraps on the floor, despite the fact that they were very very busy and the employees were working as fast as they could.

In-N-Out serves burgers. Period. They have a hamburger, a cheeseburger and their famous Double-double burger. Oh, and fries and shakes too. But that's it -- no chicken burgers, salads, tacos -- not even a variety of burgers.

But oh they are so fresh! The company grinds all their own beef and bakes all their own buns. The fries are cut onsite from whole potatoes, and the shakes are made from real ice cream.

By the way, this is a private, family owned company - not a franchised chain.

I had a Double-double but skipped the fries and shake. It was delicious.

I'll definitely visit here again :-)

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank half-Brit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing