We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with a friend, ordered in !”
Review of Marco's Pizza

Marco's Pizza
Ranked #7 of 30 Restaurants in Corning
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Corning, California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Dinner with a friend, ordered in !”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

We had a great pizza , it was delivered hot ,and we both had leftovers for travel and lunch. Good service and locally owned , to support local business !

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank H0lly1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    15
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Take out”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

I arrived at a local motel at night and I called for a small pizza to be delivered to where I was staying, very close to Marco's. The delivery gentleman was extremely friendly and polite and the pizza was absolutely delicious. I will definitely keep Marco's Pizza in mind if I stop in Corning again! The price was a little steep but I was very hungry, tired and based on the other reviews I read, I figured it was worth it and it definitely was.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Taitan15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Bluff, California
Level Contributor
141 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great pizza and price”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

This is our 'go to' pizza place in town! The food is yummy, service is great and price is spot on!! Their garden salad (ranch dressing if course) is delicious the day after.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Budlink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corning, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“BEST PIZZA EVER!!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Marcos always makes the best pizza , always good! They also have yummy extras like burgers,wings and garlic fries. Mmmmmm

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank echo1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
379 reviews
274 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 275 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Pizza was great, price were good. Only problem we had was that we were overcharged. Charged for a large pizza instead of a medium size. We called it to the attention of the cashier and she refunded our money. Hopeful it was just a honest mistake.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank mogcambomama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marco's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Marco's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing