We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Daily visit”
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #11 of 312 Restaurants in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
199 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Daily visit”
Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

I was staying at the nearby Hilton hotel without a car for a weeklong business training.

This restaurant is walking distance to the hotel.

As with every Panera I've ever eaten at, the quality is consistently good. I ate here 3-4 times that week.

Helpful?
Thank megan0627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    25
    9
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Burnaby, Canada
Level Contributor
210 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Lovely Hazelnut coffee - pls open in Britain”
Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile

I used to have lunch here daily when I stayed at the Hilton for two weeks. The Turkey sandwich is lovely but I especially love the Hazelnut coffee. I wish we had this in Britain.

Helpful?
Thank AlBea2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
124 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“One of the Best”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Visited more than one time while visiting the wine country - each time, the service was fantastic and fast! Usually these place screw up special orders but this location, one could tell, the employees were sharp and extremely friendly. Good Job!! The Chicago locations could learn something from this West Coast Panera

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank PalmBeacher06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Panera in Concord”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We just returned from a trip to the San Fran area and were staying in Concord. We chose to eat breakfast here twice. Both days we each ordered breakfast sandwiches (delicious), coffee (fresh and plentiful) and a pastry (very good). Staff was friendly and helpful on both visits. Would recommend eating breakfast here.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cheap & cheerful!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

Service sometimes v. Slow.
Food is to a decent standard.
But the salads area little bland. And very much a lack if choice if veggie salads- I may be wrong but I'm sure I ordered a nice healthy looking salad only to discover it was laden with bacon... Hmmm
But the ingredients were decent and for the price you can't argue with it.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SooeyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing