We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Commerce
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Bell Gardens(Bell Gardens)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveler rating
493
320
138
56
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
320
138
56
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallcitadel outletsdouble treewarm cookiesla areanice hotellos angelesfree parkinghotel is locatedbusiness tripenjoyed my stayconvenient locationeasy accessfront desk stafffitness centerfree breakfastfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
605 - 610 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Spent a night here with my family on a recent trip to Southern California. Room was spacious and had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. The location was convenient for our purposes (traveling to Pasadena and downtown LA, both 15 minutes away, even with some traffic).

Parking is free and ample -- we did not have trouble finding a space late at night, even with an event taking place at the hotel.

Like with all Doubletree hotels - best part is the cookie(s) at check-in.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindoids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Looking for a nice place to stay with the family this place was great in a lot by itself very nice big rooms great views of Los Angeles skyline pool was nice could of been a more warm but it was ok. The lobby had modern decor friendly staff the other great thing is that it was very close to shopping and entertainment just across the lot.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank Guzman831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I stayed with my family and the service was great they were very kid friendly. The pool was nice and clean and the children had a great time. The staff was is always available to help you with any questions and the room was very spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Yadira L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

I regularly stay at this Double Tree during business trips. The rooms are always clean (and very comfortable beds), food is great and very friendly associates at the front desk and those that deliver room service meals.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

the property is good the staff is better always my first choice keep up the good work. They have improved the breakfast and everyone always has a smile. The sodas are expensive but if thats the biggest problem we have no problem

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Milespert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews