We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Commerce
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Commerce
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Spent a night here with my family on a recent trip to Southern California. Room was spacious and had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. The location was convenient for our purposes (traveling to Pasadena and downtown LA, both 15 minutes away, even with some traffic).

Parking is free and ample -- we did not have trouble finding a space late at night, even with an event taking place at the hotel.

Like with all Doubletree hotels - best part is the cookie(s) at check-in.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindoids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (999)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

559 - 565 of 999 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Looking for a nice place to stay with the family this place was great in a lot by itself very nice big rooms great views of Los Angeles skyline pool was nice could of been a more warm but it was ok. The lobby had modern decor friendly staff the other great thing is that it was very close to shopping and entertainment just across the lot.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank Guzman831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I stayed with my family and the service was great they were very kid friendly. The pool was nice and clean and the children had a great time. The staff was is always available to help you with any questions and the room was very spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Yadira L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

I regularly stay at this Double Tree during business trips. The rooms are always clean (and very comfortable beds), food is great and very friendly associates at the front desk and those that deliver room service meals.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

the property is good the staff is better always my first choice keep up the good work. They have improved the breakfast and everyone always has a smile. The sodas are expensive but if thats the biggest problem we have no problem

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Milespert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

I was attending a film festival in downtown Los Angeles and couldn't find a room so booked in Commerce, about 8 miles away. Since you need a car in LA anyway it seemed worth it. I was pleasantly surprised that it was part of a large outlet shopping mall. It had a nice pool, courtyard business centre, bar and restaurant. Chocolate chip cookies on arrival, happy hour every day and the food was above average. There is also a casino down the road and I believe there is a shuttle.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebbieB105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Very nice, clean, food very good and hotel staff very accomodating. Will stay here again. Location good near shopping outlets and restaurants. Close the LAX and Long Beach airports. Cookies very good. Parking fee and very accessible.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jennie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Commerce
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Montebello
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles - Commerce Casino
4.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles-Downey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
4.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Rosemead
2.7 mi away
The Bicycle Hotel & Casino
The Bicycle Hotel & Casino
#1 of 3 in Bell Gardens
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Commerce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Commerce

Address: 5757 Telegraph Rd, Commerce, CA 90040-1513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Commerce
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Commerce
Price Range: $146 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Commerce 3.5*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*In May 2017, the Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Commerce completed a 5 million dollar renovation. *Offers contemporary Southern California accommodations in the perfect location for business, vacation, shopping, or special occasion travel. *TerraNova Restaurant featuring California Italian Cuisine. *Adjacent to the Citadel Outlets offering the best in shopping and dining. *With over 6,000 sq. ft. of meeting & banquet space, we are the perfect location of events up to 500 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Commerce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Commerce
Commerce Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing