We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent and Regular stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Commerce Los Angeles Area
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Commerce
Reviewed August 18, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Renee D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (225)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Commerce Los Angeles Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

165 - 171 of 225 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

After reading some of the reviews I was a little nervous about staying here. I was completely satisfied with our room. We got a 2 queen room, beds were comfortable room was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was Ok, it did is job. Cereal/waffles/danish. Coffee/juices. Fast food very close by. We went to disneyland and universal studios this hotel is right in the middle of both places. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elva T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

The room was supposed to come with a fridge, a microwave, and a coffee maker. The only thing we got was the coffee maker minus the pot. The bathroom is disgusting and needs some serious cleaning. Would and will never book here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ofelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rachael T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jose G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Excellent room for the cost. Bedding and towels were clean, and when I requested a second towel for my hair, they had no problem with providing an extra towel.
Continental Breakfast was good, and a nice variety of items.
No fridge or microwave in room, which I thought it would have, but I might have mixed up this location with another I was viewing when I was booking my reservation. I would definitely use this location again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank L J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Commerce
2.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Commerce
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
3.7 mi away
Travelodge Inn & Suites Bell Los Angeles Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bell Gardens
2.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles - Commerce Casino
2.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles-Downey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Commerce Los Angeles Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Commerce Los Angeles Area

Address: 7810 Telegraph Rd, Commerce, CA 90040-3237 (Formerly Super 8 Commerce/LA Area)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Commerce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Commerce
Price Range: $98 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Commerce Los Angeles Area 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find superb hotel comfort and relaxation at Los Angeles Super 8 Hotel. Enjoy dining, recreation and nearby attractions including Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm, Staples Center and Los Angeles Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Commerce Los Angeles Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Commerce Hotel Commerce
Super 8 Commerce
Super Eight Commerce
Commerce Super Eight
Commerce Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing