We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good specials” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BC's Pizza & Beer

BC's Pizza & Beer
1315 Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612
(559) 297-7800
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 256 Restaurants in Clovis
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Iowa City, Iowa
Level Contributor
40 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good specials”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012 via mobile

Went on a Wed night and got 1/2 price pizza. Great deal with assortment of beers. Casual and good service.

Helpful?
2 Thank Floyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    12
    8
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clovis, CA
Level Contributor
37 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good pizza and many beer choices”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2012

Great place for meeting your friends for pizza and beer after a movie or a ballgame.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank reddog27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clovis, CA
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food, fantastic beer selection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012

They have a great ever changing beer selection. Great happy hour. Never had a pizza or appetizer that was not excellent! Give them a try.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank russelfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Level Contributor
63 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“East Coast Style Pizza in Clovis!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2012

I am originally from the Boston,MA area and fell in love with BC's pizza. It reminds me of home and it happens to be in Clovis. If you are from the East coast and miss being spoiled by good pizza give BC's a try. A friend introduced me to their pesto pizza. I thought, "pesto pizza how weird!", but it is amazing and happens to be my favorite now. Trust me give it a try. They also have an incredible beer selection. The prices are reasonable to. A very family friendly atmosphere.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank d m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The place to go for beer”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2011

The pizza was good, and the beer selection was outstanding. the booths were private and roomy. Way better than Me n Eds in my opinion. I liked the fact that we had a waitress and were given pretty good service. If you want pizza or beer, this is the place

    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Chamis46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BC's Pizza & Beer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing